Hive open mic week 117 : Count on me/Cuenta conmigo by Bruno Mars Cover by @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


Hello everyone!!!
Welcome to hive open mic week 117. I am so excited to participate in the week's theme "true friends" because my friends means a lot to me.
And I hope our friendship stays strong with only fun moments and a little emotional moments hahaha.
For this week's theme I choose the song by Bruno Mars "count on me".
I love the song so much, whenever I sing or listen to it ,it reminds me of a lot mostly happy moments.
I don't know what friendship means to you, and I hope you have someone to count on?
We all need someone to be by our side no matter what.

I am your friend, that's why I am singing this song to you.
I hope you will enjoy watching this.

Bruno Mars "Count on me" Lyrics

Oh-oh-oh

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I'll sail the world to find you
If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see
I'll be the light to guide you

Find out what we're made of
When we are called to help our friends in need

You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'Cause that's what friends are supposed to do, oh yeah
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, yeah, yeah

If you're tossin' and you're turnin'
And you just can't fall asleep
I'll sing a song beside you
And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me
Every day I will remind you, oh

Find out what we're made of
When we are called to help our friends in need

You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'Cause that's what friends are supposed to do, oh yeah
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, yeah, yeah

You'll always have my shoulder when you cry
I'll never let go
Never say goodbye
You know...

You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'Cause that's what friends are supposed to do, oh yeah
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh

You can count on me, 'cause I can count on you.

Lyrics Source

SPANISH

¡¡¡Hola a todos!!!
Bienvenidos a la semana 117 de micrófono abierto de la colmena. Estoy muy emocionada de participar en el tema de la semana "verdaderos amigos" porque mis amigos significan mucho para mí.
Y espero que nuestra amistad se mantenga fuerte con solo momentos divertidos y un poco de momentos emotivos jajaja.
Para el tema de esta semana he elegido la canción de Bruno Mars "count on me".
Me gusta mucho la canción, siempre que la canto o la escucho ,me recuerda muchos momentos sobre todo felices.
No sé qué significa la amistad para ti, y espero que tengas a alguien con quien contar.
Todos necesitamos a alguien que esté a nuestro lado pase lo que pase.

Yo soy tu amigo, por eso te canto esta canción.
Espero que disfrutes viendo esto.

Bruno Mars "Count on me" Lyrics

Oh-oh-oh

Si alguna vez te encuentras atrapado en medio del mar
Navegaré por el mundo para encontrarte
Si alguna vez te encuentras perdido en la oscuridad y no puedes ver
Yo seré la luz que te guíe

Descubre de qué estamos hechos
Cuando nos llamen para ayudar a nuestros amigos necesitados

Puedes contar conmigo como 1, 2, 3
Estaré ahí
Y sé que cuando lo necesite
Puedo contar contigo como 4, 3, 2
Y tú estarás ahí
Porque eso es lo que se supone que hacen los amigos, oh sí
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, sí, sí

Si estás dando vueltas y vueltas
Y no puedes dormirte
Cantaré una canción a tu lado
Y si alguna vez olvidas lo mucho que significas para mí
Cada día te recordaré, oh

Descubre de qué estamos hechos
Cuando nos llamen para ayudar a nuestros amigos necesitados

Puedes contar conmigo como 1, 2, 3
Estaré allí
Y sé que cuando lo necesite
Puedo contar contigo como 4, 3, 2
Y tú estarás ahí
Porque eso es lo que se supone que hacen los amigos, oh sí
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, sí, sí

Siempre tendrás mi hombro cuando llores
Nunca te dejaré ir
Nunca digas adiós
Ya sabes...

Puedes contar conmigo como 1, 2, 3
Estaré ahí
Y sé que cuando lo necesite
Puedo contar contigo como 4, 3, 2
Y tú estarás ahí
Porque eso es lo que se supone que hacen los amigos, oh sí
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh

Puedes contar conmigo, porque yo puedo contar contigo

Lyrics Fuente

Translated with Deepl Translator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency