Hive Open Mic week 129 : Kirk Franklin - My life is in your hands (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


Hello everyone.
Welcome to Hive Open Mic week 129.
The theme of this week is "trust" chosen by the recent spotlight Artist @ruthlopez.
In response to the week's theme I will be singing a song by Kirk Franklin - My life is in your hands.
It's a song that makes my believe in God stronger.
In him and him alone do I put my trust.
Trust is when you believe totally in a thing, believing no matter what may that you desire will be fulfilled.

Thank you for watching this, I also appreciate your comment and upvote.
Blessings.

Kirk Franklin - My Life Is In Your Hands : Lyrics

No matter what your're going through
I know that you can stand
For your life is in—in his hands
Listen

You don't have to worry
And don't you be afraid
Joy comes in the morning
Thank you, Jesus
Troubles they don't last always

For there's a friend named Jesus
Hallelujah
Who will wipe your tears away
And if your heart is broken
Just lift your hands and say

Oh, I know that I can make it
I know that I can stand
I know that I can stand
No matter what comes my way
No matter what may come my way
Jesus, my life
My life is in your hands

Let's sing it together
Listen

You don't have to worry
And don't you be afraid
And don't you be afraid
Joy cometh in the morning
Joy comes in the morning
Troubles. They don't last always
Troubles. They don't last always

For there's a friend named Jesus
For there's a friend named Jesus
Who will wipe every tear
Who will wipe your tears away
And if your heart is broken
And if your heart is broken
Just lift those hands and say
Just lift your hands and say

Come on, sing it with me
I know I can

Oh, I know that I can make it
Bless your name, Jesus
I know it
I know that I can stand
No matter what may come my way
No matter what may come my way
My life
My life is in your hands
Oh, hallelujah

With Jesus I can take it
With Jesus I can take it
I really love you, Jesus
With Him
With Him I know I can stand
No matter what may come my way
No matter what may come my way
Hallelujah
My life is in your hands

Listen

So when your tests and trials
They seem to get you down
They seem to get you down
And all your friends and loved ones
And all your friends and loved ones
They're nowhere to be found
Are nowhere to be found
Remember
Remember
Remember
Remember there's a friend
Remember there's a friend named Jesus
Oh, I love him, I love him
Who will wipe your tears away
I know he will
And if
And if your heart is broken
This is all you have to do
Just lift your hands and say
Oh, come on and worship with me
Say it, come on

Oh, I know that I can make it
Don't you give up
I know
I know that I can stand
Hang on, joy is coming
I know it does
No matter what may come my way
Jesus, my life
My life is in your hands

Hallelujah
Hallelujah
With him I know I can it

With Jesus I can take it
Thank you, Jesus
With Him I know
With Him I know I can stand
I feel like I'm is some church in here
No matter what may come
No matter what may come my way
Jesus, my life is
My life is in your hands

Every person is going through
Lift your hands and sing it with me

I know I can
I know that I can make it
I got a witness in here somewhere I know
I know that I can stand
Hallelujah
No matter what may come my way
No matter what may come my way
Hallelujah
Jesus , my life
My life is in your hands
Oh I live you so much, Jesus

With you I know I can
With Jesus I can take it
Oh bless your name, Jesus
With him I know I can stand
No matter what may come my way
No matter what may come my way
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
My life is in your hands
Hallelujah
Come on and sing with me
I know

I know that I can make it
I know you can make it
I know you can
I know that I can stand
No matter what may come my way
Thank you, Jesus
No matter what may come my way
Hallelujah
My life is in your hands

I feel I know I can take it

With Jesus I can take it
I feel him all in my spirit right now
I feel it
Thank you, Jesus
With him I know I can stand
No matter what may come my way
No matter what may come my way
Oh, thank you, Jesus
Oh, hallelujah
My life is in your hands

Thank you, Jesus
No matter what your're going through
My life is in your hands
There's grace and mercy
My life is in your hands
He loves you
I know he do
My life is in your hands
Oh, hallelujah
Hallelujah
Oh, glory
Thank you, Jesus

Source

SPANISH

Hola a todos.
Bienvenidos a la semana 129 de Hive Open Mic.
El tema de esta semana es "la confianza", elegido por el reciente Artista del foco @ruthlopez.
En respuesta al tema de la semana voy a cantar una canción de Kirk Franklin - Mi vida está en tus manos.
Es una canción que hace más fuerte mi creencia en Dios.
En él y sólo en él pongo mi confianza.
Confianza es cuando crees totalmente en una cosa, creyendo sin importar lo que pueda que tu deseo se cumpla.

Gracias por ver esto, también agradezco tu comentario y upvote.
Bendiciones.

Kirk Franklin - My Life Is In Your Hands : Lyrics

No importa por lo que estés pasando
Sé que puedes resistir
Porque tu vida está en-en sus manos
Escucha

No tienes que preocuparte
Y no tengas miedo
La alegría llega por la mañana
Gracias, Jesús
Los problemas no duran siempre

Porque hay un amigo llamado Jesús
Aleluya
Que enjugará tus lágrimas
Y si tu corazón está roto
Sólo levanta tus manos y di

Oh, sé que puedo lograrlo
Sé que puedo estar de pie
Sé que puedo soportar
No importa lo que venga en mi camino
No importa lo que venga en mi camino
Jesús, mi vida
Mi vida está en tus manos

Cantémosla juntos
Escucha

No tienes que preocuparte
Y no tengas miedo
Y no tengas miedo
La alegría viene por la mañana
La alegría viene por la mañana
Los problemas. No duran siempre
Los problemas. No duran siempre

Porque hay un amigo llamado Jesús
Porque hay un amigo llamado Jesús
Que enjugará cada lágrima
Que enjugará tus lágrimas
Y si tu corazón está roto
Y si tu corazón está roto
Sólo levanta esas manos y di
Sólo levanta tus manos y di

Vamos, canta conmigo
Sé que puedo

Oh, sé que puedo hacerlo
Bendice tu nombre, Jesús
Sé que puedo
Sé que puedo aguantar
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Mi vida
Mi vida está en tus manos
Oh, aleluya

Con Jesús puedo soportarlo
Con Jesús puedo soportarlo
Realmente te amo, Jesús
Con Él
Con Él sé que puedo soportar
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Aleluya
Mi vida está en tus manos

Escucha

Así que cuando las pruebas y los ensayos
Parece que te deprimen
Parece que te deprimen
Y todos tus amigos y seres queridos
Y todos tus amigos y seres queridos
No se encuentran en ninguna parte
No se encuentran en ninguna parte
Recuerda
Recuerda
Recuerda
Recuerda que hay un amigo
Recuerda que hay un amigo llamado Jesús
Oh, lo amo, lo amo
Que limpiará tus lágrimas
Sé que lo hará
Y si
Y si tu corazón está roto
Esto es todo lo que tienes que hacer
Sólo levanta tus manos y di
Oh, ven y adora conmigo
Dilo, vamos

Oh, sé que puedo hacerlo
No te rindas
Sé que
Sé que puedo aguantar
Aguanta, la alegría está llegando
Sé que lo hace
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Jesús, mi vida
Mi vida está en tus manos

Aleluya
Aleluya
Con él sé que puedo

Con Jesús lo puedo llevar
Gracias, Jesús
Con Él sé que puedo
Con Él sé que puedo aguantar
Me siento como si fuera una iglesia aquí
No importa lo que pueda venir
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Jesús, mi vida está
Mi vida está en tus manos

Cada persona está pasando por
Levanta tus manos y canta conmigo

Sé que puedo
Sé que puedo hacerlo
Tengo un testigo en alguna parte, lo sé
Sé que puedo aguantar
Aleluya
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Aleluya
Jesús, mi vida
Mi vida está en tus manos
Oh, te vivo tanto, Jesús

Contigo sé que puedo
Con Jesús puedo tomarla
Oh, bendice tu nombre, Jesús
Con él sé que puedo aguantar
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Aleluya
Aleluya
Mi vida está en sus manos
Aleluya
Ven y canta conmigo
Sé que

Sé que puedo lograrlo
Sé que puedes lograrlo
Sé que puedes
Sé que puedo aguantar
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Gracias, Jesús
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Aleluya
Mi vida está en tus manos

Siento que sé que puedo tomarla

Con Jesús puedo soportarlo
Lo siento todo en mi espíritu ahora mismo
Lo siento
Gracias, Jesús
Con él sé que puedo aguantar
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
No importa lo que pueda venir en mi camino
Oh, gracias, Jesús
Oh, aleluya
Mi vida está en tus manos

Gracias, Jesús
No importa lo que pase
Mi vida está en tus manos
Hay gracia y misericordia
Mi vida está en tus manos
Él te ama
Sé que lo hace
Mi vida está en tus manos
Oh, aleluya
Aleluya
Oh, gloria
Gracias, Jesús

Fuente


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency