Hive Open Mic Week 73 | Ojalá | Original Ha*Ash

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 9.41.51 PM.jpeg


Hello, greetings to all the participants of the Open Mic community.
Hola, un saludo a todos los participantes de la comunidad de Open Mic.



After a week full of successes at the #HiveOpenMic event with "Simple Melodía" by our dear friend Cabelidsay, the theme becomes Humor + Love, chosen by Master @Osomeltrozo.

Después de una semana llena de éxitos en el evento de #HiveOpenMic con "Simple Melodía" de nuestro querido amigo Cabelidsay, el tema se convierte en Humor + Amor, elegido por el Maestro @Osomeltrozo.



Ojalá is a song composed by the sisters Ashley Grace Pérez Mosa and Hanna Nicole Pérez Mosa in the company of Pablo Preciado Rojas, which belongs to the fifth studio album by the American duo HaAsh entitled "February 30" published in 2017, being the second single from the same.*

Ojalá es una canción compuesta por las hermanas Ashley Grace Pérez Mosa y Hanna Nicole Pérez Mosa en compañía de Pablo Preciado Rojas, la cual pertenece al quinto álbum estudio del dúo estadounidense Ha*Ash titulado "30 de febrero" publicado en el 2017, siendo el segundo sencillo del mismo.



Ojalá


English



I have heard out there that you did not take long to forget me
That you are already with someone
That they see you happy.

How curious that two weeks ago you asked me for time
What lack of respect
I already discovered you.

And to think that I gave life for you
Today I know that appearances can be deceiving.

I hope it rains on you when he approaches you and wants to kiss you
I hope you drop a bouquet when they go for a walk hand in hand
Drop your phone
Inside a public toilet.

I hope that karma soon catches up with you and it goes very bad for you
I hope my memories at night don't leave you alone
And even if you tell me no
You know no one is better than me, oh

Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh.

I ask you if you will tell him that you fell low
That you are nothing a saint
That you do everything wrong.

And what happiness it will give me when this is on the radio
Because of your past
She is going to find out.

And to think that I gave life for you
Today I know that appearances can be deceiving.

I hope it rains on you when he approaches you and wants to kiss you
I hope you drop a bouquet when they go for a walk hand in hand
Drop your phone
Inside a public toilet.

I hope that karma soon catches up with you and it goes very bad for you
I hope my memories at night don't leave you alone
And even if you tell me no
You know that nobody is better than me, oh.

Español



He escuchado por ahí que no tardaste en olvidarme
Que ya estás con alguien
Que te ven feliz.

Qué curioso que hace dos semanas me pediste tiempo
Qué falta de respeto
Ya te descubrí.

Y pensar que yo por ti la vida daba
Hoy sé que las apariencias engañan.

Ojalá te llueva cuando se te acerca y te quiera besar
Ojalá te caiga un ramo cuando de la mano van a pasear
Que se te caiga el teléfono
Dentro de un baño público.

Ojalá que el karma pronto te alcance y te vaya muy mal
Ojalá que mis recuerdos por la noche no te dejen en paz
Y aunque tú me digas que no
Sabes que nadie es mejor que yo, oh.

Oh, oh, oh-oh
Oh, oh, oh-oh
Oh, oh, oh-oh
Oh, oh-oh.

Te pregunto si le contarás que tú caíste bajo
Que no eres nada un santo
Que haces todo mal.

Y qué felicidad me va a dar cuando esto esté en la radio
Porque de tu pasado
Ella se va a enterar.

Y pensar que yo por ti la vida daba
Hoy sé que las apariencias engañan.

Ojalá te llueva cuando se te acerca y te quiera besar
Ojalá te caiga un ramo cuando de la mano van a pasear
Que se te caiga el teléfono
Dentro de un baño público.

Ojalá que el karma pronto te alcance y te vaya muy mal
Ojalá que mis recuerdos por la noche no te dejen en paz
Y aunque tú me digas que no
Sabes que nadie es mejor que yo, oh


73.png

Invitation



This week I wanted to give you this video, which was recorded with my Alcatel Cameo X, edited with the Shotcut program, and the images edited with the PhotoDirector application. I appreciate if you have come this far, you can leave your opinions and suggestions in the comment box. Until a next post!

Esta semana quise brindarles este video, el cual fue grabado con mi Alcatel Cameo X, editado con el programa Shotcut, y las imágenes editadas con la aplicación PhotoDirector. Agradezco si has llegado hasta aquí, puedes dejar tus opiniones y sugerencias en la caja de comentarios. ¡Hasta un próximo post!

Firma Musical.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency