Hive Open Mic Week 59 | Kiss Me (Like a Fish) Cover of Jesse & Joy

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 9.34.46 AM.jpeg


Dear Open Mic Community, Greetings!
¡Querida comunidad de Open Mic, Saludos!


This week's theme is "good vibes" which leads me to make a cover that causes me that, good vibes, it makes me smile and I feel like that positive energy flutters inside me.

El tema de esta semana es "buena vibra" lo que me lleva a realizar un cover que me causa eso, buena vibra, me hace sonreír y siento como esa energía positiva revolotea dentro de mi.

Before continuing this publication, I want to dedicate a few words of thanks to the users @cabelindsay & @mipiano, who have always had a very pleasant closeness with the users who make life in this community, I can feel the energy, in their videos, in their comments.

Antes de continuar esta publicación, quiero dedicar unas palabras de agradecimiento a los usuarios @cabelindsay & @mipiano, quienes han tenido siempre una cercanía muy agradable con los usuarios que hacemos vida en esta comunidad, puedo sentir la energía, en sus videos, en sus comentarios.

Kiss Me (Like a fish) is a song by the Mexican duo Jesse and Joy. This song belongs to his fifth studio album "Air" published in May 2020, the album has the union of various genres within pop, urban rhythms and ballads. The song is composed by brothers Jesse Huerta and Joy Huerta and although it was not released as a promotional single, it is one of my favorite songs on the album.

Bésame (Como Un Pez) es una canción del dúo mexicano Jesse y Joy. Esta canción pertenece a su quinto álbum estudio "Aire" publicado en mayo del 2020, el álbum cuenta con la unión de diversos géneros dentro del pop, ritmos urbanos y balada. La canción esta compuesta por los hermanos Jesse Huerta y Joy Huerta y aunque no fue lanzado como sencillo promocional, es una de mis canciones favoritas del disco.

Bésame (Como Un Pez)


English



What will your lips have
That do not let me breathe when looking at them
I don't know what your eyes have
That if they see me my heart will accelerate.

Is that you have me from side to side
Like it never happened to me
Until I wake up I'm dreaming of you
At night, during the day, your mouth and mine.

Like a fish under water
When you see me I get hooked on your gaze
And your skin, golden cinnamon on my skin
They make me lose my cool.

Kiss me, kiss me, baby, kiss me.

The seconds pass and I love you more
Just thinking about you makes me sigh
Nothing compares to you
If I have you here close to me.

Like a fish under water
When you see me I get hooked on your gaze
And your skin, golden cinnamon on my skin
They make me lose my cool.

Kiss me, kiss me, baby, kiss me.

Come dance here with me until dawn
If we dance together I know you're going to go crazy
Come dance here with me until dawn
If we dance close, I know you're going to go crazy.

Like a fish under water
When you see me I get hooked on your gaze
And your skin, golden cinnamon on my skin
They make me lose my cool.

Español


Qué será que tienen tus labios
Que no me dejan respirar al mirarlos
Yo no sé que tienen tus ojos
Que si me ven se me acelera el corazón.

Es que me tienes de lado a lado
Como nunca me había pasado
Hasta despierta te estoy soñando
De noche, de día, tu boca y la mía.

Como un pez debajo del agua
Cuando me ves me engancho a tu mirada
Y tu piel, canela dorada sobre mi piel
Me hacen perder la calma.

Bésame, bésame , bebe, bésame.

Pasan los segundos y te quiero más
Sólo de pensarte me hace suspirar
Nada se compara contigo
Si te tengo aquí cerquita conmigo.

Como un pez debajo del agua
Cuando me ves me engancho a tu mirada
Y tu piel, canela dorada sobre mi piel
Me hacen perder la calma.

Bésame, bésame , bebe, bésame.

Ven y baila aquí conmigo hasta el amanecer
Si bailamos pegadito sé que vas a enloquecer
Ven y baila aquí conmigo hasta el amanecer
Si bailamos pegadito sé que vas a enloquecer.

Como un pez debajo del agua
Cuando me ves me engancho a tu mirada
Y tu piel, canela dorada sobre mi piel
Me hacen perder la calma.






59.png

Invitation




This week I wanted to give you this video, which was recorded with my Alcatel Cameo X, edited with the Shotcut program by the user @jesuslnrs, the images edited with the PhotoDirector application. I appreciate if you have come this far, you can leave your opinions and suggestions in the comment box. Until a next post!

Esta semana quise brindarles este video, el cual fue grabado con mi Alcatel Cameo X, editado con el programa Shotcut por el usuario @jesuslnrs, las imágenes editadas con la aplicación PhotoDirector. Agradezco si has llegado hasta aquí, puedes dejar tus opiniones y sugerencias en la caja de comentarios. ¡Hasta un próximo post!

Firma Musical.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency