Hive Open Mic Week 80, I SURRENDER (MATT CROCKER) (COVER)@jesusmedit


Hive Open Mic Week 80, I SURRENDER (MATT CROCKER) (COVER)@jesusmedit

Hola a todos les deseo un gran día, con mucho amor a todos los participantes de Hive Openmic en especial @Cabelinsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @brujulamusical esperó disfruten mi participación.

hoy quise hacer algo distinto en practicar un poco de ingles con esta hermosa música, así que disculpen mis errores de pronunciación, pero lo que importa es que cada nuevo día mejorar,

Esta hermosa música me llena el corazón Y me ayuda a comenzar con buen animo cada nuevo día.

Cuando comienzo mi día lo mas pronto posible escucho música que me ayuden a sentirme bien. así que cada nuevo día es un regalo que debemos aprovechar al máximo.

la música tiene poder para mejorar nuestros ánimos así que les recomiendo esta canción para sentir de que existe el perdón y el amor de dios para tu vida.


Letras

Here I am
Down on my knees again
Surrendering all
Surrendering all
And find me here
Lord as You draw me near
I'm desperate for You
I'm desperate for You
I surrender
Drench my soul
As mercy and grace unfold
I hunger and thirst
I hunger and thirst
With arms stretched wide
I know You hear my cry
Speak to me now
Speak to me now
I surrender
I surrender
I wanna know You more
I wanna know You more
I surrender
I surrender
I wanna know You more
I wanna know You more
Like a rushing wind
Jesus breathe within
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
Like a mighty storm
Stir within my soul
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
Like a rushing wind
Jesus breathe within
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
Like a mighty storm
Stir within my soul
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
Like a rushing wind
Jesus breathe within
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me (like a mighty storm)
Like a mighty storm
Stir within my soul
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me
I surrender
I surrender
I wanna know You more
I wanna know You more
I surrender
I surrender
I wanna know You more
I wanna know You more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency