Hive Open Mic / Week 121 / Nothing Is Forever (cover) Nada Es Para Siempre


In the midst of so much chaos I am happy to have the opportunity to share a new entry for the Hive Open Mic, today in its 121st edition of Amor de Familia, proposed by my dear friend @osmely. To her I send a big hug and my best wishes of happiness and health for her little family. You couldn't have chosen a better topic.

Before I continue with the text, I want to apologize for not being one hundred percent in this presentation. With my dad's situation we have not been able to sleep or eat well for days, as his health and his life has become the most important thing in our small but big family. I have almost no voice to sing, but the theme is beautiful and I wanted to make this little entry a cappella, although the end of the video I damaged it a little with my tears ....

This song that came into my life through Luis Fonsi has always made me think of my family, it is called Nada Es Para Siempre.... The lyrics are beautiful, but there is a lot of sadness in the background, because it tells us that life can change from one day to the next; that is the importance of loving and cherishing ourselves TODAY, in case there is no tomorrow. My dad's accident is a great example and a wake-up call to remember what is most important and how we should value it.

I dedicate this video to @armandolnrs, @zorajr and @alinares.... Our story is the most beautiful I know and is my most precious treasure. I thank life that @cochanet and @jhoxiris have joined this journey of love and I hope the legacy can be maintained through blood. God only knows... My girl shot this video with my Tecno Pova II, and all the editing was done with the applications of the same equipment. Thank you very much for your attention... Happy day!...

nuevoseparador.png

Nada Es Para Siempre


Español

Nada es para siempre amor,
hoy nos toca compartir la misma luna
y mañana quién sabrá
si hay una separación o habrá fortuna.

Nadie sabe amor,
nadie sabe qué podrá pasar mañana.
Quiero amarte hoy,
quiero abrir todas las puertas de mi alma.

Te quiero hoy,
quiero abrirle al corazón una ventana.
Esto es amor
y es tan grande que no cabe en mis palabras.
Quiero amarte hoy, quiero amarte hoy
Por si no hay mañana.
Quiero amarte hoy, yo quiero amarte hoy
Por si no hay mañana.

Somos como arena y mar,
somos más que una ilusión porque no hay duda.
Y esta historia de los dos
es tan linda como nunca hubo ninguna.
Nadie sabe amor,
nadie sabe qué podrá pasar mañana.
Quiero amarte hoy,
quiero abrir todas las puertas de mi alma.

Te quiero hoy,
quiero abrirle al corazón una ventana.
Esto es amor
y es tan grande que no cabe en mis palabras.
Quiero amarte hoy, quiero amarte hoy
Por si no hay mañana.
Quiero amarte hoy, yo quiero amarte hoy
Por si no hay mañana.

English

Nothing is forever love,
today we share the same moon
and tomorrow who knows
if there is a separation or there will be fortune.

Nobody knows love,
no one knows what may happen tomorrow.
I want to love you today,
I want to open all the doors of my soul.

I love you today,
I want to open a window in my heart.
This is love
and it's so big that it doesn't fit in my words.
I want to love you today, I want to love you today
In case there's no tomorrow.
I want to love you today, I want to love you today
In case there's no tomorrow.

We are like sand and sea,
we're more than an illusion because there's no doubt.
And this story of the two of us
Is as beautiful as there ever was.

No one knows love,
nadie sabe qué podrá pasar mañana.
I want to love you today,
I want to open all the doors of my soul.

I love you today,
I want to open a window in my heart.
This is love
and it's so big that it doesn't fit in my words.
I want to love you today, I want to love you today
In case there's no tomorrow.
I want to love you today, I want to love you today
In case there is no tomorrow.

nuevoseparador.png

En medio de tanto caos me siento feliz de tener oportunidad de compartir una nueva entrada para el Hive Open Mic, hoy en su edición 121 de Amor de Familia, propuesta de mi querida amiga @osmely. A ella envió un gran abrazo y mis mejores deseos de felicidad y salud para su pequeña familia. Mejor tema no pudiste escoger.

Antes de seguir con el texto, quiero disculparme por no estar al cien por ciento en esta presentación. Con la situación de mi papá no hemos podido dormir ni comer bien en días, ya que su salud y su vida ha pasado a ser lo más importante en nuestro pequeño pero grande núcleo familiar. Casi no tengo voz para cantar, pero la temática es hermosa y quise hacer esta pequeña entrada a capela, aunque el final del video lo dañe un poco con mis lagrimas...

Esta canción que llego a mi vida a través de Luis Fonsi siempre me ha hecho pensar en mi familia, se titula Nada Es Para Siempre... La letra es una belleza, pero hay mucha tristeza en el fondo, ya que precisamente nos habla de que la vida puede cambiar de un día para otro; he ahí la importancia de querernos y amarnos HOY, por si no hay un mañana. El accidente de mi papá es un gran ejemplo y un llamado de atención de recordar qué es lo más importante y cómo debemos valorarlo.

Dedico este video a @armandolnrs, @zorajr y @alinares... Nuestra historia es la más bella que conozco y es mi tesoro más preciado. Agradezco a la vida que @cochanet y @jhoxiris se hayan unido a este camino de amor y espero que el legado pueda mantenerse a través de la sangre. Solo Dios sabe... Mi chica ha grabado este video con mi Tecno Pova II, y toda la edición se realizo con las aplicaciones del mismo equipo. Muchas gracias por tu atención. ¡Feliz día!...


facebook icono.png youtube icono.png twitter icono.png instagram icono.png


Firma 2022.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency