HIVE OPENMIC 66 COMO TU NINGUNA [ORIGINAL SONG] "JESUS BARRIOS"

SDBSDBSDBSDBSDBSDBSDBSDB.png

Esta semana he traído una canción propia que habla del amor, inspirada en la temática semanal la cual es "el mar", he compuesto este tema el día de hoy , he tenido un periodo largo en el que no podía escribir canciones ni hacer oposiciones musicales, me satisface poder presentares esta canción de mi puño y letra.

This week I have brought a song of my own that speaks of love, inspired by the weekly theme which is "the sea", I have composed this song today, I have had a long period in which I could not write songs or make musical oppositions, I am pleased to present this song in my own handwriting.

Para hacer de esta bonita canción una realidad quise grabar algunos instrumentos y algunos coros extras, ayudandome con mi DAW Sudio one donde puedo anclar KONTAKT en donde tengo muchos sonidos reales que me ayudan a componer musica.

To make this beautiful song a reality I wanted to record some instruments and some extra backing vocals, helping me with my DAW Sudio one where I can anchor KONTAKT where I have a lot of real sounds that help me to compose music.

NORD.png

PERCU.png

Quisiera agradecerles a todo el equipo de openmic en especial a la talentosa @mipiano y a nuestro mentor @cabelindsay gracias por hacer de esto semana a semana un éxito.

I would like to thank the entire openmic team especially the talented @mipiano and our mentor @cabelindsay thank you for making this week by week a success.

LETRA/LYRICS
Mírame con tu sonrisa puesta en tu cara de luna,mírame con tu ojos pues como tu ninguna.
Mírame y dame esperanza, mira mi alma desnuda sobre tu cuerpo mi boca pues como tu ninguna.
Y veras y veras que como tú ninguna, y veras y veras que como tú ninguna.

Búscame y no te lamentes, yo puedo verte dormida, dame tu paz y tu aire tu calma mi vida
Navego sobre tus aguas, al ritmo de la marea, abrázame vida mía que mi alma te espera.

Y veras y veras que como tú ninguna, y veras y veras que como tu ninguna.

Y si el mar se llegara a acabar , y no te trae conmigo no te trae conmigo, yo te iría a buscar, y regreso contigo y regreso contigo.

Look at me with your smile on your moonlit face, look at me with your eyes for like you none.
Look at me and give me hope, look at my soul naked on your body, my mouth as your none.
And you will see and you will see that like you none, and you will see and you will see that like you none.

Look for me and do not lament, I can see you asleep, give me your peace and your air your calm my life.
I sail on your waters, to the rhythm of the tide, embrace me my life, my soul is waiting for you.

And you will see and you will see that like you none, and you will see and you will see that like you none.

And if the sea were to end, and it doesn't bring you with me, I would go to look for you, and return with you and return with you.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

JESUS-HIVE12.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency