Hive Open Mic Week 75 | Viniloversus "Dos Secretos" Cover By Jared Khm | ENG/ESP


Viniloversus is a Venezuelan band that started and became known thanks to the festival of new bands that took place previously in ccs in which they were the winners, since several years ago "Dos secretos" has been one of the songs of viniloversus that I liked the most.

While there are many other songs of them that I love and that are very good I have a stronger inclination towards this song.

Although there are many other songs of theirs that I love and that are very good I have a stronger inclination towards this song, which I decided to interpret for this week of Open Mic because it has a certain percentage of relation to the theme of this week, I say this because to be able to make the decision to say what you really think and want even though it may hurt other people is necessary to have a high level of maturity, to such an extent that you can choose your peace and your own satisfaction in any situation and this could be considered self-love.

Maybe the lyrics of this song are a bit strong for some people, because they do not share the same ideal or do not understand it in depth, but I have always said and thought it is better to be sincere and cause a slight pain early rather than lie and cause a great disappointment to be discovered.

So these lyrics from my point of view is very good and that's why I love this song, plus the rhythm is great is well complemented with each element that makes up this great song.

I have no more to say so I'll leave the lyrics below so you can read them, cheers see you in another video!

Lyrics

A pen without ink was what I used.
When I wrote you a letter that I obviously never sent.
So many things I didn't say, two secrets I kept.
One is that I do love you and one is that I can't.....
And I don't want to, I don't want to, I don't want to....

I don't want to wake up in five years
To see me locked up in you
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this
But it's that monogamy
I never understood it
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this...

A pen with no ink was what I used
When I wrote you a letter that I obviously never sent
So many things that I didn't say, two secrets that I kept
One is that I do love you and one is that I can't....
And I don't want to, I don't want to, I don't want to
I don't want to wake up...

I don't want to wake up in five years
To see me locked up in you
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this
But it's that monogamy
I never understood it
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this

I don't want to wake up in five years
To see me locked up in you
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this
But it's that monogamy
I never understood it
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this

I don't want to wake up in five years
To see me locked up in you
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this
But it's that monogamy
I never understood it
Forgive me for being so sincere
Forgive me for being like this...

Spanish

Viniloversus es una banda Venezolana que inicio y se dió a conocer gracias al festival de nuevas bandas que se realizaba anteriormente en ccs en el cual quedaron como ganadores, desde hace varios años atrás "Dos secretos" ha sido una de las canciones de viniloversus que más me gustó.

Aunque hay muchas otras canciones de ellos que me encantan y que son buenísimas tengo una inclinación más fuerte hacia esta cancion, la cual decidí interpretar para esta semana de Open Mic porque tiene un cierto porcentaje de relación al tema de esta semana, digo esto porque para poder tomar la decisión de decir lo que realmente piensas y quieres a pesar de que pueda herir a otras personas es necesario tener un nivel de madurez alto, a tal punto de que puedas elegir tu paz y tú propia satisfacción ante cualquier situación y esto se podría considerar amor propio.

Quizás la letra de esta cancion es un poco fuerte para algunas personas, porque no comparten el mismo ideal o no la entienden a profundidad, pero siempre he dicho y he pensado es mejor ser sincero y ocasionar un leve dolor temprano en lugar de mentir y ocasionar una gran decepción al ser descubierto.

Así que está letra desde mi punto de vista está muy buena y es por eso que me encanta esta canción, además de que el ritmo es buenísimo está bien complementada con cada elemento que conforma está gran canción.

No tengo más que decir así que les dejaré la letra de la canción a continuación para que puedan leerla, saludos nos vemos en otro vídeo!

Letra

Un bolígrafo sin tinta fue lo que utilicé
Cuando te escribí una carta que obviamente nunca envié
Tantas cosas que no dije, dos secretos que guardé
Uno es que yo sí te quiero y otro es que no puedo...
Y no quiero, no quiero, no quiero...

No quiero despertar en cinco años
Verme encerrado en ti
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así...

Un bolígrafo sin tinta fue lo que utilicé
Cuando te escribí una carta que obviamente nunca envié
Tantas cosas que no dije, dos secretos que guardé
Uno es que yo sí te quiero y otro es que no puedo...
Y no quiero, no quiero, no quiero
No quiero despertar...

No quiero despertar en cinco años
Verme encerrado en ti
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así

No quiero despertar en cinco años
Verme encerrado en ti
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así

No quiero despertar en cinco años
Verme encerrado en ti
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí
Perdona que sea tan sincero
Perdoname por ser así...


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency