Hive Open Mic semana 55 / Algo contigo - Something with you

Irissol 55 (2).jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, les habla Irissol, enamorada del tema de ésta semana "La Declaración". Momento precioso y preciso para comenzar la dulzura y pasión del romance. Me les voy a declarar con un excelente tema de Bernardo Aka Chico Navarro Mit Nic (Argentina) titulado Algo Contigo. Espero me digas que si. Se les quiere!!!!

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this is Irissol, in love with this week's theme "The Declaration". Precious and precise moment to begin the sweetness and passion of romance. I am going to declare to you with an excellent song by Bernardo Aka Chico Navarro Mit Nic (Argentina) entitled Algo Contigo. I hope you tell me yes. They are loved!!!!

Algo Contigo - Something whith you

¿Hace falta que te diga
Que me muero por tener algo contigo?
¿Es que no te has dado cuenta
De lo mucho que me cuesta ser tu amiga?
Ya no puedo acercarme a tu boca
Sin deseártela de una manera loca
Necesito controlar tu vida
Saber quién te besa y quién te abriga


¿Hace falta que te diga
Que me muero por tener algo contigo?
¿Es que no te has dado cuenta
De lo mucho que me cuesta ser tu amiga?
Ya no puedo, continuar espiando
Día y noche tu llegar adivinando
Ya no sé, con que inocente excusa
Pasar por tu casa


Ya me quedan muy pocos caminos
Y aunque pueda parecerte un desatino
No quisiera yo morirme sin tener
Algo contigo


Ya no puedo, continuar espiando
Día y noche tu llegar adivinando
Ya no sé, con que inocente excusa
Pasar por tu casa


Ya me quedan muy pocos caminos
Y aunque pueda parecerte un desatino
No quisiera yo morirme sin tener
Algo contigo
Algo contigo
Algo contigo



Do I need to tell you
That I am dying to have something with you?
Have you not noticed
How much it costs me to be your friend?
I can no longer get close to your mouth
Without deserting her in a crazy way
I need to control your life
Know who kisses you and who shelters you


Do I need to tell you
That I am dying to have something with you?
Have you not noticed
How much it costs me to be your friend?
I can no longer continue spying
Day and night you arrive guessing
I don't know anymore, with what innocent excuse
Stop by your house


I have very few roads left
And although it may seem like a folly to you
I would not want to die without having
Something with you


I can no longer continue spying
Day and night you arrive guessing
I don't know anymore, with what innocent excuse
Stop by your house


I have very few roads left
And although it may seem like a folly to you
I would not want to die without having
Something with you
Something with you
Something with you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency