Hive Open Mic Week #93 "Yang Terdalam" | Cover by @ipul27

Hola mi Hiveans amigos! _ loving meeting you guys again on Hive Open Mic Community...

Our Open Mic theme this week is Amor a Escondidas, or in English it means Secret Love... Hmm, very interesting... _

Of course everyone has secrets, including in the relationship of feelings and love... Secrets of Love, in my opinion it's like when we love someone but don't express it, it means we only keep those feelings inside deepest heart...

Because the theme was very interesting, so I decided to sing a song from one of the Legendary Bands in Indonesia, namely Noah, the title is Yang Terdalam...

Yang Terdalam in English means The Deepest, according to the lyrics of the song which tells about a person waiting for the person he loves... however, he doesn't have the courage to express his feelings. so he can only endure it and bide his time and can only love that person secretly in hidden love...

Oh, it was so sweet but also so sick!, imagine you hold your love feelings without daring to express them… and unfortunately in the lyrics of this song it says that he will give up to loving her if finally she is choosing to be with someone else and not coming back to him… what?

Gosh! Honestly I hate these lyrics, because for me, every love must be chased and fought for... _ so what do you think guys ??



"Yang Terdalam"

Song by: Noah

I let go of everything I want
I will not repeat
Forgive if. I love you.
And if I wait

Have you ever tried to understand
Look at me here
Could it be if I dreamed
Is it wrong to wait

I'm not tired of waiting
I will not lose my love
Until you do not come back
I'll remember in hearts only

You have left your deepest heart
Until there is no love left in the soul

Translated Lyrics by:Musixmatch


Finally, thanks a lot for watching and listening my performance _ hope you guys love it...
See you on the next challenge, and having a great day everyone!

Love and peace @ipul27 ✌🏻_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency