Hive Open Mic Week #77 "Ceria" | Cover by @ipul27

Hola mi amigos! It's really nice to see you guys again on Hive Open Mic Community _


img_0.23638565112152277.jpg


It's been a long time I'm not joining the contest, because the last two weeks have been very hectic for me... I went to the Capital City to pick up several packages of books for donation to the children who take refuge in my community. Yes I have a small volunteering community working in the field of education located in my village. _


img_0.34245322112247445.jpg


But it's okay guys, finally I'm back again and now I just wanna present my cover song for you in Hive Open Mic Week #77.

This is a song from an Indonesian Band, J-Rocks, the title of this song is "Ceria", or in English it's mean Happy According to our theme this week, Joie de Vivre or Joy of Living, therefore, I think this is a very appropriate song to sing now. _

This song tells about a person who rises from the difficulties he is facing, and tries to find his own happiness. He doesn't want to think about his past memories anymore, because this is the time to enjoy life cheerfully ~



Ceria

Song by : J-Rocks

Today I serenade
A song that I want to sing
Remembering all the past
That I've been through

I Want to open a new sheet
To continue my life
No longer willing to let grief
Covering me

Everyone wants to feel happy
While living in this world
I want to reveal the answer to
The mystery of the true pleasure

Today I serenade
A song that I want to sing
Remembering all the past
That I've been through

Dancing and singing continuously
Following the rhythm of the sun
Laughing and always feel happy
Giving me the true meaning of life

The lyrics translated by Musixmatch


Thanks a lot for watching and listening my performance, hope you guys love it _
See you on the next challenge and having a wonderful weekend guys!

Love and Peace @ipul27 ✌🏻_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency