Hive Open Mic #149: Week Theme Light Of The World. Cover of Son Of Man By @hivedeb


Hello friends, welcome to my entry for the #149 concert in this community. My shoutout to the spotlight of this week @jessicaossom and all my amazing fans all over the world.

The theme for this week is "Light Of The World" and I will be doing a song by Tye Tribette titled Son of Man. It's my strong 💪 believe that God sent his son Jesus into the world for the redemption of mankind. The world was full of darkness but Jesus came to bring light to us. And anyone who believes in him will have the same light too.

Join me friends lets enjoy this song as it means a lot to me, this reminds me of those days in my singing group how we use to sing this song with all passion.

God Bless You

Son Of Man By Tye Tribbet

Oh we thank You Lord
Oh

Son of Man
Son of Righteousness
King of the earth
For sinners slain
I was lost
In darkness bound
Randsomed my heart
And I will sing
Yea
Come on
We worship You King
Oh mighty God
Oh
Come on and say Son of man

Son of Man (Son of Man)
Son of Righteousness
King of the earth
For sinners slain
I was lost
In darkness bound
Randsomed my heart
And I will sing

My strength (you are)
My deliverer (you are)
The one who rescued me (you are)
My hope (you are)
My redeemer (Your love has set me free)
Your love has set me free
(That's why I will)

Bless the lord oh my soul
Bless the lord oh my soul
Bless the lord oh my soul
Bless the lord oh my soul

Yea
Come on lift your voice
And worship Him
You're worthy Lord
Oh Most Holy
Oh, we worship You God
Come on somebody rejoice in His goodness
Oh yea yea
Hallelujuah

Thank You

Spanish

Hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi entrada para el concierto #149 en esta comunidad. Mi grito a la luz de las estrellas @jessicaossom de esta semana y todos mis fans increíbles en todo el mundo.

El tema de esta semana es "Light Of The World" y voy a hacer una canción de Tye Tribette titulada Son of Man. Es mi fuerte 💪 creer que Dios envió a su hijo Jesús al mundo para la redención de la humanidad. El mundo estaba lleno de tinieblas pero Jesús vino a traernos la luz. Y cualquiera que crea en él tendrá la misma luz también.

Únanse a mí amigos y disfrutemos de esta canción que significa mucho para mí, me recuerda a aquellos días en mi grupo de canto en los que cantábamos esta canción con toda pasión.

Dios te bendiga

Son Of Man By Tye Tribbet

Oh te damos gracias Señor
Oh

Hijo del Hombre
Hijo de Justicia
Rey de la tierra
Por los pecadores muerto
Estaba perdido
En la oscuridad atado
Randsomed my heart
Y cantaré
Yea
Vamos
Te adoramos Rey
Oh Dios poderoso
Oh
Ven y di Hijo de hombre

Hijo del Hombre
Hijo de la Justicia
Rey de la tierra
Por los pecadores inmolado
Estaba perdido
En la oscuridad atado
Randsomed mi corazón
Y cantaré

Mi fuerza (tú eres)
Mi libertador (tú eres)
El que me rescató (tú eres)
Mi esperanza (tú eres)
Mi redentor (Tu amor me ha liberado)
Tu amor me ha liberado
(Por eso lo haré)

Bendice al señor oh alma mía
Bendice al señor oh mi alma
Bendice al señor oh mi alma
Bendice al señor oh mi alma

Yea
Vamos levanta tu voz
Y adórale
Eres digno Señor
Oh Santísimo
Oh, te adoramos Dios
Vamos que alguien se regocije en Su bondad
Oh yea yea
Hallelujuah

Gracias


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency