Hive Open Mic wk #153// You Are With Me//Draw Me Close To You Cover by @hivedeb(Eng/Esp)


Greetings foriends in this community and all over the world, am delighted to be part of this week's concert with the Theme: You Are With Me.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4HAjBrdS6BJQrzurUvPEbD19E9jYrmGjr5J6jKZmKuxCx18NKTVUcA83RtmyztVqBREcJ2zufaFyi2RUCVPkPCnaeiKpm79gTki.png

It's such a joy to know that someone cares about you. Have you ever been faced with a difficult situation and you feel the world is crumbling down and no one to relate to all of a sudden you get an assuring call from a loved one or a friend who asks how you feel. This I have felt and if these feelings are not cared for it can lead to depression.

So in this edition, I will be doing a song "Draw Me Close to You Lyrics by Michael W. Smith". God is closer to us than the clothes on our bodies and this assurance that I have keeps my head in the midst of all I pass through. What I need to do is to speak to him even in the quietness of my heart.

Please do join my friends let's do this song together.

Draw Me Close to You by Michael W. Smith

Draw me close to you
Never let me go
I lay it all down again
To hear you say that I’m your friend
You are my desire
No one else will do
Cause nothing else can take your place
To feel the warmth of your embrace
Help me find the way
Bring me back to you

Chorus
You’re all I want
You’re all if I’ve ever needed
You’re all I want
Help me know you are near

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5ocxzBLwVeUKaYu7HFXkPxdeKLwXxWJsUKnRrLfdUd1FrVRhoVoCwRjsnGuZ4q2YRTmyLwxafufNhgEk38kdYYvZ4CE.png

Thank You

Spanish

Saludos amigos en esta comunidad y en todo el mundo, estoy encantado de ser parte del concierto de esta semana con el Tema: Tú estás conmigo.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4HAjBrdS6BJQrzurUvPEbD19E9jYrmGjr5J6jKZmKuxCx18NKTVUcA83RtmyztVqBREcJ2zufaFyi2RUCVPkPCnaeiKpm79gTki.png

Es una alegría saber que alguien se preocupa por ti. ¿Alguna vez te has enfrentado a una situación difícil y sientes que el mundo se está desmoronando y que no hay nadie con quien relacionarte? De repente, recibes una llamada tranquilizadora de un ser querido o un amigo que te pregunta cómo te sientes. Esto lo he sentido y si no se cuidan estos sentimientos puede llevar a la depresión.

Entonces, en esta edición, haré una canción "Draw Me Close to You Lyrics by Michael W. Smith". Dios está más cerca de nosotros que la ropa de nuestros cuerpos y esta seguridad que tengo mantiene mi cabeza en medio de todo lo que paso. Lo que necesito hacer es hablarle incluso en la quietud de mi corazón.

*** Por favor, únete a mis amigos, hagamos esta canción juntos. ***

[Acércame a ti por Michael W. Smith](https://www.google.com/amp/s/jesusful.com/michael-w-smith-draw-me-close-to-you- mp3-letras/amp/)

Acércame a ti
Nunca me dejes ir
Lo dejo todo de nuevo
Escucharte decir que soy tu amigo
Tu eres mi deseo
Nadie más lo hará
Porque nada más puede tomar tu lugar
Sentir el calor de tu abrazo
Ayúdame a encontrar el camino
Tráeme de vuelta a ti

Coro
Tú eres todo lo que quiero
Eres todo si alguna vez he necesitado
Tú eres todo lo que quiero
Ayúdame a saber que estás cerca

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5ocxzBLwVeUKaYu7HFXkPxdeKLwXxWJsUKnRrLfdUd1FrVRhoVoCwRjsnGuZ4q2YRTmyLwxafufNhgEk38kdYYvZ4CE.png

Gracias


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency