Hive Open Mic week 78 Ti Amero - Il Divo (Piano)@hanselmusic


Hi my friends! I’m here again to share with you my participation for the Hive Open Mic in this week. The week 78 is about "Amante". I must confess that I’m not the most romantic man in earth but we have fallen in love for sure.

Hola amigos, estoy de vuelta con mi participación de esta semana. El tema de la semana 78 es sobre "Amante". Debo confesar que no soy el hombre más romántico del mundo pero al menos una vez nos hemos enamorado.

I wanted to play something different from what I used to do, because I need to challenge myself and leave the comfort zone. I choose the song "Ti Amero" which means I’ll love you. Is by the opera pop group Il Divo. They are very romantic, aren’t they?

Quise tocar algo diferente de lo que normalmente hago, porque quiero retarme a mi mismo y salir de las zonas de confort. Escogí esta canción "Ti Amero" que significa Te amaré. El grupo Il Divo es bastante romántico ¿cierto?

I only practiced this piece two days ago so you’ll find some mistakes but I wanna make it perfect and play in my repertoire. This music remains me a lot to my first piano teacher. He sings and loves opera pop, he’s very talented and I remember him because he’s a good dreamer.

Solo practiqué esta canción en dos días así que encontrarán algunos errores. Quiero perfeccionarla y tenerla en mi repertorio. Esta música me recuerda mucho a mi primer profe de piano. El canta y le gusta mucho la opera pop, es muy talentoso y un gran soñador, siempre lo recuerdo.

So thanks for watching and I hope you like my version.

@hanselmusic


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency