Hive Open mic week 62 || Ya para qué - Not for what || Cover by @gillianscenteno

Hola amigos de #hive es un placer estar con ustedes nuevamente para la semana número 62 del Hive Open mic, les traigo un tema de Greeicy Rendón que se titula "Ya para qué"

Hello friends of #hive it is a pleasure to be with you again for week number 62 of the Hive Open mic, I bring you a song by Greeicy Rendón entitled "Ya para qué"

Ya para qué

Qué haces llamando?
Que te hizo buscarme?
Se que me extrañas pero amor se te hizo tarde
Por qué? Si te fui sacando poco a poco
Y casi que no te olvido, tú fuiste el único culpable del tiempo perdido

Si ya te olvidé
Qué vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué
Si ya te olvidé que vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué?

Pensaste que podías jugar conmigo
Lo siento hace tiempo ya no sueño contigo
Tu amor para qué? Yo ya te olvidé
Y es muy tarde para venir a buscarme

Ya pasó tu hora, síguete imaginando que yo sigo sola
Lo mejor para los dos es cerrar este capitulo

Una aventura, tu excusa fue un momento de locura
Para ti fué mas importante algo pasajero ahora tienes que olvidarme
Una aventura, tu excusa fué un momento de locura
Para ti fué mas importante algo pasajero ahora tienes que olvidarme

Si ya te olvidé, qué vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué
Si ya te olvidé que vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué

No te preocupes por mi
Pues hay algo que tu aún no sabes
Cuando te fuiste llegó alguien a acompañarme
No te preocupes por mi deja el pasado atrás y mejor comprende
Que a veces en la vida también se pierde

Qué haces llamando, que te hizo buscarme?
Se que me extrañas pero amor se te hizo tarde
Por qué? Si te fuí sacando poco a poco
Y casi que no te olvido, tú fuiste el único culpable del tiempo perdido

Si ya te olvidé, qué vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué
Si ya te olvidé que vienes a hacer?
Has vuelto muy tarde, tu amor ya para qué?

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

Fuente del separador

Now for what

What are you doing calling?
What made you look for me?
I know you miss me but love you were late
Why? If I was taking you out little by little
And I almost did not forget you, you were the only one to blame for the lost time

If I already forgot you
What are you coming to do?
You have come back very late, your love for what
If I already forgot you, what are you coming to do?
You came back too late, your love for what?

You thought you could play with me
I'm sorry for a long time, I no longer dream of you
Your love for what? I already forget you
And it's too late to come find me

Your time has passed, keep on imagining that I'm still alone
The best thing for both of you is to close this chapter

An adventure, your excuse was a moment of madness
For you something temporary was more important now you have to forget me
An adventure, your excuse was a moment of madness
For you something temporary was more important now you have to forget me

If I already forgot you, what are you going to do?
You have come back very late, your love for what
If I already forgot you, what are you coming to do?
You have come back very late, your love for what now

Don't worry about me
Well there is something that you still do not know
When you left someone came to accompany me
Don't worry about me, leave the past behind and better understand
That sometimes in life you also lose

What are you doing calling, what made you look for me?
I know you miss me but love you were late
Why? If I was taking you out little by little
And I almost did not forget you, you were the only one to blame for the lost time
If I already forgot you, what are you going to do?
You have come back very late, your love for what
If I already forgot you, what are you coming to do?
You came back too late, your love for what?

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo

IMG-20210515-WA0001.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency