RE: Hive Open Mic #204 - ASI NI ROHAM HUPUJI [nata's cover song] - BE 467

Hello Renata, nice to meet you; I thought it was your first participation, but I already saw that it is the 2nd and that you also participated months ago with your old Hive account, I have a question, do you have a friend or family member in Hive who has helped you get to Hive? It's just curiosity hehe 😁

On the other hand, I liked your participation, it was very sweet and beautiful, I congratulate you πŸŒΉπŸ’–; Also remember to say when you start, the number of the week. I thank you for your valuable contribution, we hope to see you again soon on the world stage of the Hive Open Mic πŸ™β€οΈ... You Rockkk!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency