RE: Hive Open Mic 123th - Should I Cry / Ağlasam mı (by @okayozdemiroglu)

My dear friend how are you? I must start by saying that I liked everything you wrote in your post; regardless of the current scenario and what has been happening for this to get to where it is, I also keep the hope that love and respect reigns, regardless of social class, language, belief, race .... we are all equal in essence, the only thing that differentiates us is what you mention, the perception of each one about the world and life itself !!!!

Regarding your presentation was great, I congratulate you, I saw that you had a small moment of difficulty and you solved it like a champion 🔥🔥🔥. Something I like about playing the baglama is the use of the hammer-on and pull-off techniques, they are practically used all the time and developing them requires a lot of practice, I still find it a little difficult on the guitar, I don't want to imagine playing a song that uses them every 3 seconds 😅!!!!

My brother it has been a pleasure to listen to you, thank you very much for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, we hope to see you next week again ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency