RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week #153 || A Cover of Christ be with us @jesus-son || [Eng/Esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #153 || A Cover of Christ be with us @jesus-son || [Eng/Esp]

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #153 || A Cover of Christ be with us @jesus-son || [Eng/Esp]

I agree very much with my colleague and brother @jesuslnrs, when you bring your presentations you have the gift of bringing powerful messages. Not only are you talented but you inspire fellowship, that which makes a friendship, a brotherhood πŸ‘....

Brother you have a very nice devotion, I believe that God besides being our best friend, places us with the right people to share our love πŸ™πŸ’–... I congratulate you Victor, you have done another great job!!!!

I send you a warm hug dear brother and I thank you for being a being of light and bringing your message and vision of life to share with us, you played great and sang very great 2 voices πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.... You Rockkkkk!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now