RE: Hiveopenmic #93 || My love for Guitar medley 🎸🎸

What you do will always be great bro, I loved the sound with that level of reverb, it made it sound more like you were giving a concert in an open venue, simply beautiful man πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯🎸🎢❀️🌟🍻πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Brother I wanted to suggest something that I feel is necessary for you to keep the quality of your videos, try at the time of editing to place a transition between the cuts you make, that will give a better feeling to the listener, in fact there is a transition that fades the sound in a subtle way and believe me your next videos will be better than they are, your videos are the best and with this you could give a touch of dynamism to the sequence of each shot you do, what do you say? πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency