Hive open mic week 133. A song cover by @fasacity titled God will make a way.


Hi hivers, I'm excited to be part of Hive open mic week #133. This is my entry for this week. In line with this week's theme "Opportunity" as chosen by recent spotlight artist @sekani.

A song cover by@fasacity "God will a way" by Don Moen. [ENG-ESP].

I must confess that this week's theme is so amazing.
Opportunity could be seen as a way, opening, chance, possibility etc.
This song God will make a way inspired me a lot and gives me confidence about tomorrow. No matter what my experiences, challenges are now there's always an opportunity God is preparing for me to come out of it.
I see God Making the impossible possible..He will make provision for me even in the desert, wilderness etc.

Please sing this song with me if you can.

Lyrics

God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me

He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength for each new day
He will make a way, He will make a way
(Sing it together)

Oh, God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me

He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength for each new day
He will make a way, He will make a way

Lyrics source

thanks for visiting my blog and all the comments appreciated.


[ESP]

Hola hivers, estoy emocionado de ser parte de la semana de micrófono abierto Hive #133. Esta es mi entrada para esta semana. En consonancia con el tema de esta semana "Oportunidad", tal y como lo eligió el reciente artista destacado @sekani.

Un cover de la canción de @fasacity "God will a way" de Don Moen. [ENG-ESP].

Debo confesar que el tema de esta semana es increíble.
La oportunidad podría verse como un camino, una apertura, una oportunidad, una posibilidad, etc.
Esta canción "God will make a way" me ha inspirado mucho y me da confianza en el mañana. No importa cuáles sean mis experiencias y desafíos ahora, siempre hay una oportunidad que Dios está preparando para que yo salga de ella.
Veo a Dios haciendo posible lo imposible... Él hará la provisión para mí incluso en el desierto, la tierra salvaje, etc.

Por favor, canta esta canción conmigo si puedes.

Letra

Dios hará un camino
Donde parece que no hay camino
Él trabaja en formas que no podemos ver
Él hará un camino para mí

Él será mi guía
Me sostendrá cerca de su lado
Con amor y fuerza para cada nuevo día
Él hará un camino, Él hará un camino
(Cantad juntos)

Oh, Dios hará un camino
Donde parece que no hay camino
Él trabaja en formas que no podemos ver
Él hará un camino para mí

Él será mi guía
Me sostendrá cerca de su lado
Con amor y fuerza para cada nuevo día
Él hará un camino, Él hará un camino

[Fuente de la letra](https://www.google.com/search? q=Dios+hará+un+camino#wptab=si: AC1wQDCnZtfNUI2fl7K6t9yeOkKftycXbaAPkjFcOiXQzcxEpVqSoS5a3NClkEeImCVa-53efLEyaqfSj74NMCmS5Ennq6SDf6b90AsZZeVnYKND59WdVzgYNs5w45wIh5ZyPl9bP-1lqSPE6ZO-XrfoTXZpjBltrYF5w6SxkVEpO8bfrTmLU%3D)

gracias por visitar mi blog y todos los comentarios apreciados.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency