Hive Open Mic Week 130 Creativity & freestyle. Tattoo by @eudarcabello [ESP/ENG]


Hive Open Mic Week 130 Creativity & freestyle. Tattoo by @eudarcabello [ESP/ENG]


Volví para esta semana a la comunidad. La semana pasada se me complicó subir contenido a 3speak, imagino que mi internet no quería subiera ese contenido.

I came back to the community this week. Last week I had a hard time uploading content to 3speak, I guess my internet didn't want to upload that content.


Hola gente linda de la comunidad de Hive Open Mic por acá @eudarcabello esta vez para participar en las semana 130 titulada Creativity & freestyle con un tema de Rau Alejandro, interpretado junto a Camilo y este tema es Tattoo.

Hello beautiful people of the Hive Open Mic community here @eudarcabello this time to participate in the week 130 titled Creativity & freestyle with a theme of Rau Alejandro, interpreted with Camilo and this theme is Tattoo.

img_0.11024124522001161

Este video y todas estas fotos fueron tomadas editadas con mi tlf para este post/ This video and all these photos were edited with my phone for this post.

Source / Fuente

Letra


Estás pa comerte toda, todita, así estás tú
Te ves tan rica, esa carita y ese tattoo
Ay, haces que la nota nunca se baje
No hace falta nada si estás tú (Ra-Rauw)
Yo no sé ni qué hacer cuando estoy cerca de ti (uh, wuh)
Tus ojos color café se apoderaron de mí (yih)
Muero por un beso de esos que no son de amigos (ey)
Me di cuenta que por esa sonrisa yo vivo (¡yah!)
Cuando cae la noche siempre me tira (wouh)
Le digo los planes, y si la busco, de una se activa (wuh)
Tráete la ropa, si tarde se acaba el party (jaja)
Yo te dejo un ladito aquí conmigo, yeah (¡yah!)

Estás pa comerte toda, todita, así estás tú
Te ves tan rica, esa carita y ese tattoo
Ay, haces que la nota nunca se baje
No hace falta nada si estás tú (uoh, oh oh), yeah, eh

Estás pa comerte toda, todita, así estás tú (oh yeah)
Te ves tan rica, esa carita y ese tattoo
Ay, haces que la nota nunca se baje
No hace falta nada si estás tú (no hace falta nada, bebé)
Ven, que yo no quiero a más nadie (uh, wuh)
Que no seas tú en mi cama (hah)
Baby, cuando te despiertes
Levántame antes que te vayas (ey)
Solo tu boca es lo que desayuno (muah)
Siempre aprovecho el momento oportuno (yuh)
Como yo no hay ninguno
Déjame ser tu número uno, baby (¡yah!)

Estás pa comerte toda, todita, así estás tú
Te ves tan rica, esa carita y ese tattoo
Ay, haces que la nota nunca se baje
No hace falta nada si estás tú, uoh (uoh, oh oh), yeah, eh

Estás pa comerte toda, todita, así estás tú (Oh yeah)
Te ves tan rica, esa carita y ese tattoo
Ay, haces que la nota nunca se baje
No hace falta nada si estás tú (no hace falta nada, bebé)
Yeah
Ra-Rauw Alejandro
Colla
Con los Honeyboos
Duars Entertainment
Con Los Sensei
Mr. Naisgai
Yeah yeah
Baby, baby (Yeah)

Lyrics

You
You're to eat all of you, all of you, that's how you are
You look so rich, that face and that tattoo
Oh, you make the note never go down
I don't need nothing if you're there (Ra-Rauw)
I don't even know what to do when I'm near you (uh, wuh)
Your brown eyes have taken over (yih)
I'm dying for one of those kisses that aren't friends (hey)
I realized that because of that smile I live (yah!)
When the night falls she always pulls me (wouh)
I tell her the plans, and if I'm looking for her, she's always active (wuh!)
Bring your clothes, if late the party's over (haha)
I'll leave you a little side here with me, yeah (yah!)
You
You're ready to eat all of you, all of you, that's the way you are
You look so rich, that little face and that tattoo
Oh, you make the note never go down
You don't need nothing if you're there (uoh, oh oh oh), yeah, eh
You
You're so rich, that little face and that tattoo (oh yeah)
You look so rich, that little face and that tattoo
Oh, you make the note never go down
I don't need nothing if you're there (don't need nothing, baby)
Come on, I don't want nobody else (uh, wuh)
Other than you in my bed (hah)
Baby, when you wake up
Get me up before you go (hey)
Only your mouth is what I eat for breakfast (muah)
I always seize the right moment (yuh)
There's no one like me
Let me be your number one, baby (yah!)
You
You're to eat all of you, all of you, that's the way you are
You look so rich, that little face and that tattoo
Oh, you make the note never go down
No need for anything with you, uoh (uoh, oh oh), yeah, eh
You
You're to eat all of you, all of you, that's the way you are (Oh yeah)
You look so rich, that little face and that tattoo
Oh, you make the note never go down
You don't need nothin' if you're there (don't need nothin', baby)
Yeah
Ra-Rauw Alejandro
Colla
With the Honeyboos
Duars Entertainment
With Los Sensei
Mr. Naisgai
Yeah yeah
Baby, baby (Yeah)


ORIGINAL VIDEO


Espero poder rescatar el materia que había hecho para la semana pasada de alguna manera en el futuro, igual para esta semana aplique las recomendaciones en cuanto a usar la cámara en horizontal, los logos esten fijos a lo largo del video y así.

I hope to be able to rescue the material I had done for last week somehow in the future, even for this week I applied the recommendations about using the camera horizontally, the logos are fixed along the video and so on.


Creo que se demostró en este video el por qué no me gusta grabar en horizontal, prefiero se corte un la toma un brazo, mano o cualquier cosa lateral que la cara o la cabeza completa, en el vídeo que no subí también me costó mucho, pero al final si me logro ver completo.

I think this video showed why I don't like to shoot horizontally, I prefer to cut an arm, hand or any side shot than the face or the whole head, in the video that I didn't upload I also had a hard time, but in the end I managed to see the whole face.


En cuanto a creatividad y estilo libre quise hacer algo del género urbano, estos artistas me gustan y esta canción en particular me encanta y por un tiempo sonaba mucho, lo que hizo que medio la aprendiera.

In terms of creativity and freestyle I wanted to do something from the urban genre, I like these artists and I love this song in particular and for a while it was played a lot, which made me half learn it.


Disfruté mucho hacer este tema, espero lo pudieran disfrutar tanto como yo. Gracias por tu visita, el apoyo y la invitación es para que visiten mis futuros posts.

I really enjoyed making this topic, I hope you could enjoy it as much as I did. Thanks for your visit, the support and the invitation to visit my future posts.


@eudarcabello

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency