Cover "Una Mujer de Bandera" Hombre G Sound by @estebanuto


Hello my dear friends, I bring you a song from my favorite group Man G, this song tells us about a boy who falls in love with a woman bodybuilder, but his love is not reciprocated, when he approaches her to talk, the girl does not let him Not to mention because he punches him in the face and he falls unconscious, the boy does not give up and continues to insist unfortunately his love is not reciprocated, the truth makes me laugh the video has a bit of black humor, I hope you enjoy the cover that I share with you from the song "Una Mujer de Bandera"

Hola mis queridos amigos, les traigo una canción de mi grupo favorito Hombre G, esta canción nos habla de una chico que se enamora de una mujer fisiculturista, pero su amor no es correspondido, al acercarse a ella para hablar, la chica no lo deja ni hablar porque le da un puñetazo en la cara y el cae desmayado, el chico no se da por vencido y sigue insistiendo lamentablemente no es correspondido su amor, la verdad me da risa el vídeo tiene un poco de humor negro, espero disfruten el cover que comparto con ustedes de la canción “Una Mujer de Bandera”

image.png

Lyrics – A real stunner

With the summer I wanted to dance
I was a midget and you were so tall
You didn't even talk to me
You gave me a karate kick
And I was left laying there

All your friends were laughing at me
They kicked me and spit at me, yeah yeah
In a big pool of blood
My head was resting
And I could only say
What will be of me...

After many efforts I made it
I could get up and I went to you
You gave me fifteen kicks
In the head and the face
And I could only say
What will be of me...

And though you don't believe it
I'm still in love with you
I love your biceps, your deltoids
And those muscles in your breast
That made of you
A real stunner

Time passed and I'm still mad about you
I see you at the gym without you seeing me
I hide in the locker room
Or else in a wardrobe
And if you find me
What will be of me...
What will be of me...
What will be of me...

Letra – Una Mujer de Bandera

Con el verano yo quería bailar
Yo era un enano y tu tan alta
Ni siquiera me hablaste
Me diste un golpe de karate
Y yo quedé tendido allí

Todas tus amigas se reían de mi
Me daban patadas y me escupían, si si
En un gran charco de sangre
Descansaba mi cabeza
Y yo sólo podía decir
Ay, que será de mí...

Después de mucho esfuerzo lo conseguí
Pude levantarme y fui hacia ti
Me diste quince patadas
En el cuello y en la cara
Y yo sólo pude decir
Ay, que será de mí...

Y aunque no lo creas
Yo sigo enamorado de ti
Me encantan tus bíceps, tus deltoides
Y esos músculos en las tetas
Que han hecho de ti
Una mujer de bandera

Ha pasado el tiempo y yo sigo loco por ti
Voy a verte al gimnasio sin que tú me veas a mí
Me escondo en el vestuario
O si no en algún armario
Y si tú me descubrieras
¡Ay! que será de mí.
¡Ay! que será de mí.
¡Ay! ay! ay! que será de mí.

logo nelson.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency