Hive Open Mic Week 129 "Confío en Dios" (In God I Trust) Cover By @elioe And Her Maracas




Hola, comunidad, esta es mi participación en esta semana 129 siguiendo la sugerencia de @ruthlopez, nuestra reciente artista destacada quien propuso la temática de la confianza (TRUST), por ello seleccioné esta canción de Manuel Bonilla "Confío en Dios" ya que Él es la única persona que merece la confianza infinita por su fidelidad también infinita.

Este video es otra producción de la Agrupación Musical Venezuelan Power (Nombre creado por @fernanblog) y en el mismo agradezco la colaboración de:

@barbyjr Apoyo Técnico
@gabrieljr Grabación
@hermaryrc Coros
@orlandobello Percusión
@sayury Voz principal y guitarra





Hello, community, this is my participation in this week 129 following the suggestion of @ruthlopez, our recent Spotlight Artist who proposed the theme of TRUST, for this reason I selected this song by Manuel Bonilla "Confío en Dios" (In God I Trust) since He is the only person who deserves infinite trust for his infinite fidelity.

This video is another production of the Venezuelan Power Musical Group (Name created by @fernanblog) and in it I thank the collaboration of:

@barbyjr Technical Support
@gabrieljr Recording
@hermaryrc Choirs
@orlandobello Percussion
@sayury lead vocals and guitar





Confío en Dios
Muy cerca siempre está
En tierra o mar
Su protección me da
Tan sólo sé
Doquiera esté
Mi Padre amante cuidará de mí

Confío en Dios
Quien es mi amparo fiel
En lucha cruel
Mi defensor es Él
Se apaga el sol (Se apaga el sol)
A su arrebol
Mi Padre amante cuidará de mí

Confío en Dios
En horas de aflicción
Me hará triunfar
En ruda tentación
Y en mi dolor
Con tierno amor
Mi Padre amante cuidará de mí

Confío en Dios
Quien es mi amparo fiel
En lucha cruel
Mi defensor es Él
Se apaga el sol (Se apaga el sol)
A su arrebol
Mi Padre amante cuidará
De mí

Writer(s): Manuel Bonilla Lyrics powered by www.musixmatch.com





I trust in God
He is always very close
On land or sea
His protection gives me
I just know
wherever I be
My loving Father will take care of me

I trust in God
Who is my faithful protection
In cruel fight
He is my defender
The sun goes out (The sun goes out)
to His glow
My loving Father will take care of me

I trust in God
In hours of affliction
He will make me succeed
in rude temptation
and in my pain
with tender love
My loving Father will take care of me

I trust in God
Who is my faithful protection
In cruel fight
He is my defender
The sun goes out (The sun goes out)
to His glow
My loving Father will take care
of me





Esta canción es antigua, formó parte de un disco de acetato de 33 RPM de Manuel Bonilla cuyo nombre era "La Isla de mis Ensueños". Escuchemos la versión original de este hermoso canto:





This song is old, it was part of a 33 RPM acetate disc by Manuel Bonilla whose name was "La Isla de mis Ensueños" (The island of my dreams). Let's listen to the original version of this beautiful song:





LOS PARENTESCOS EN LA AGRUPACIÓN MUSICAL "VENEZUELAN POWER" (Nombre ideado por @fernanblog)






Somos un grupo de 10 personas (entre amigos y familiares). Compartimos nuestra música desde Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Como nos han preguntado acerca del parentesco... Es como sigue:


1.- @barbyjr es hija de @hermaryrc, novia de @luisbarrios y hermana de @gabrieljr

2.- @carmenrivas es madre de @dyorne

3.- @dyorne es hija de @carmenrivas y comadre de @hermaryrc

4.- @elio es amiga

5.- @gabrieljr es hijo de @hermaryrc, hermano de @barbyjr y cuñado de @luisbarrios

6.- @hermaryrc es hija de la esposa + de @orlandobello, madre de @barbyjr y @gabrieljr, suegra de @luisbarrios y comadre de @dyorne

7.- @luisbarrios es novio de @barbyjr, cuñado de @gabrieljr y yerno de @hermaryrc

8.- @luisfe es hijo de @sayury

9.- @orlandobello es esposo de la madre + de @hermaryrc

10.- @sayury es madre de @luisfe







RELATIONSHIPS IN THE MUSICAL GROUP "VENEZUELAN POWER" (Name devised by @fernanblog)

We are a group of 10 people (between friends and family). We share our music from Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. As we have been asked about kinship... It is as follows:


1.- @barbyjr is the daughter of @hermaryrc, girlfriend of @luisbarrios and sister of @gabrieljr

2.- @carmenrivas is the mother of @dyorne

3.- @dyorne is the daughter of @carmenrivas and @hermaryrc is the Godmother of her little daghter Kamila

4.- @elio is a friend

5.- @gabrieljr is the son of @hermaryrc, brother of @barbyjr and brother-in-law of @luisbarrios

6.- @hermaryrc is the daughter of @orlandobello's wife +, mother of @barbyjr and @gabrieljr, mother-in-law of @luisbarrios and Godmother of Kamila, tje little daughter of @dyorne

7.- @luisbarrios is the boyfriend of @barbyjr, brother-in-law of @gabrieljr and son-in-law of @hermaryrc

8.- @luisfe is the son of @sayury

9.- @orlandobello is the husband of the mother + of @hermaryrc

10.- @sayury is the mother of @luisfe





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency