El Guanaguanare- Jesus Avila (cover) by @eliezemenp23


Saludos amigos de la cólmena, hoy les traigo un cover de una canción venezolana muy popular. Amo esta canción ya que la aprendí en mis inicios como cuatrista, me trae tantos recuerdos esta canción. Espero la disfruten.

Greetings friends of la cólmena, today I bring you a cover of a very popular Venezuelan song. I love this song since I learned it in my beginnings as a cuatrista, this song brings me so many memories. I hope you enjoy it.


LETRA

En un copo de nube blanquecina,
en aquel horizonte mañanero
En un copo de nube blanquecina,
en aquel horizonte mañanero
y en un rayo de sol que la ilumina,
se ve morir un lánguido lucero
y en un rayo de sol que la ilumina,
se ve morir un lánguido lucero.

Vuela Guanaguanare picoteando ​
sobre las olas de la mar serena
Vuela Guanaguanare picoteando
sobre las olas de la mar serena
y un alcatraz lo va acompañando
a recibir a la noche buena
y un alcatraz lo va acompañando
a recibir a la noche buena.

Tenue es la luz y alegre la alborada,
va volando un pájaro en la sombra
tenue es la luz y alegre la alborada,
va volando un pájaro en la sombra
y en el silencio y la quietud del agua
parece oír su voz cuando me nombra
y en el silencio y la quietud del agua
parece oír su voz cuando me nombra.

Dile que yo la espero en noche buena,
guanaguanare cántale una canción
dile que yo la espero en noche buena,
guanaguanare cántale una canción
tráela para que vea la mar serena
que yo la espero allá en el farayón
tráela para que vea la mar serena
que yo la espero allá en el farayón.


LYRICS

In a flake of whitish cloud,
on that morning horizon
In a flake of whitish cloud,
on that morning horizon
and in a ray of sunshine that illuminates it,
a languid star can be seen to die
and in a ray of sunshine that illuminates it,
a languid star is seen to die.

Guanaguanare flies pecking
on the waves of the serene sea
Guanaguanare flies pecking
over the waves of the serene sea
and a gannet accompanies him
to welcome the good night
and an alcatraz accompanies it
to welcome the good night.

The light is dim and the dawn is joyful,
a bird flies in the shadow
the light is dim and the dawn is joyful,
a bird flies in the shadow
and in the silence and the stillness of the water
I seem to hear its voice when it names me
and in the silence and the stillness of the water
she seems to hear her voice when she names me.

Tell her that I am waiting for her on Christmas Eve,
guanaguanare sing her a song
tell her that I wait for her on Christmas Eve,
guanaguanare sing her a song
bring her to see the serene sea
I'm waiting for her there in the farayon
bring her to see the serene sea
I'm waiting for her there in the farayon.


![Series (4).png](

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency