Hive Open Mic #66: Griff is back- yay!


Theme: The Sea (no... it really is this time! LOL)

hahahaha @cabelindsay - I got the theme right this time! LOL and it IS the Sea! hahahahaha

But I already had DONE my song for The Sea. I thought of another song, but I thought - @bbqgriffinwings won't know that and to learn it before we can post this week.. hmmm I don't know what to do!

Well - He did! haha He immediately said "Boat Song!" - I was thrilled! I don't know why that one wouldn't have popped into my head??? I love that song.

It's a very simple lullaby-type song. The video is SUPER cute with J.J. Heller singing - I would have done our video ala that style - but we are traveling for the next 3 days and I thought. hmmmm I better just make this a simple video so I can post in time for this week! hehehe

One of my friends asked me "Why are you in the corner of the video?? You should be halfway in the screen" hahaha I don't know! I was just having fun singing with Griff in the living room and just thought - lets make this one simple! And he hadn't been here for 2 weeks and my face was plastered all over the screen hahahahaha

So I was fine sitting in the corner of the screen LOL

HINT If you're having trouble sleeping - you should just lay back, put your earbuds in, and let Griff and I sing you to sleep tonight! šŸ˜

Enjoy!!!


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency