RE: RE: Oooo! 🎢🎡 Love to be back!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! 🎢🎡 Love to be back!!

RE: Oooo! 🎢🎡 Love to be back!!

hahahaha i did NOT sleep last night.

I also didn't get my steps in yesterday - but that's ok cuz it was my last day to skip - and today i'll do my 10k and tomorrow too!!! and hit my weekly goals :)

I did miss my son - but he will be back - i know it hehehe he loves singing! we just have to find the time to record! :)

I saw these girls in concert 3 times - and they were UNBELIEVABLE. they were some of my favorite musicians.

then - they made a comment against the president of the US - and the country turned on them. I never did - but me and like 4 other of their fans coudln't sustain their career LOL

It's amazing to me that America is known for freedom of speech -but the second you step out of line to what the mainstream thought is... you are crucified.

They lost everything. I think they've come back a bit - but not like before.

Life.
one wrong move and you never know what will happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now