do you ever NEED to sing???


Music is a secret tool for me.

Sometimes when I can't get myself out of a mood -music comes along and changes everything.

Doesn't matter the mood. I'm not the kind of person that needs sad songs to cry, or happy songs to feel better. SINGING - singing anything that I love - changes everything.

I haven't been able to come to Hive Open Mic in a minute! LOL My son and I have a bunch of songs that we want to do - but... I can't wait for his schedule hehehe. I have a list too - and this is the one that I chose for today. I've been singing it all week, and I thought... sure.

Thank you Hive Open Mic Community for always being warm and welcoming, no matter how long we're gone and when we return. You make singing even better šŸ˜

Cover of Lewis Capaldi's "Someone you loved"
Piano track by Sing2Piano Piano Backing Tracks


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency