Hive Open Mic Week 53 (Cover) "Mundo juguetes" @dreamystar


       Hello friends of the Hive Open Mic community, this week I was studying a lot, that is why I present my entry today Sunday, yesterday Saturday the power went out many times at my house and on Friday we did not have internet, and that made me sad, I had to To go out to the apartment's palliso last night to dance with my little brother, eato was lonque I wanted me to come out, and my mother while she lit us up, my father recorded us, hahahaha. I had a lot of fun with this, I thank Mommy for finding me this song and Daddy for fixing the video for us. I hope you like it. Please excuse me that I could not find the author.

IMG_20210417_225827.jpg


Lyrics

Toys World.

player: Maria Centeno (@dreamystar)


Chorus

Welcome to the world of toys
Where you can be whatever you want
Here everything is surprising
So dance, jump and play.
Welcome to the world of toys
Using your imagination
Here you laugh, play and learn
The fun begins.

You can be a baquero
A strong indian too
walk in the old west
Adventures doing good

One is the dancer
Ready to dance
Doing many pirouettes
And twists like no other.

Chorus....

A Robot with a powerful lacer
Always ready for action
I piloted my ship through space
At the push of a button

Chorus..


IMG_20210417_175810.jpg


       Hola amigos de la comunidad Hive Open Mic, esta semana estuve estudiando muchísimo, por eso presento mi entrada hoy domingo, ayer sábado se nos fue la luz muchas veces en mi casa y el viernes no teníamos internet, y eso me puso triste, tuve que salir al palliso del apartamento anoche para bailar con mi hermanito, eato era lonque queria que saluera, y mi mamá mientras nos alumbraba, mi papá nos grababa, jajjajajajja. Me divertí muchisimo con esto, le doy gracias a mami por haberme encontrado esta canción y a mi papi por habernos arreglado el video. Espero les guste. Me disculpan que no pude conseguir el autor.

Letra

Mundo Juguetes.

interpreta : Maria Centeno (@dreamystar)


Coro

Bienvenido al mundo juguetes
Donde puedes ser lo que quieras
Aqui todo es sorprendente
Asi que baila, salta y juega.
Bienvenido al mundo juguetes
Usando tu imaginación
Aqui ries, juegas y aprendes
Comienza la diversión.

Puedes ser un baquero
Un fuerte indio también
andar por el viejo Oeste
Aventuras haciendo el bien

Una es la bailarina
Lista para bailar
Haciendo muchas piruetas
Y giros sin igual.

Coro....

Un Robot con un potente lacer
Siempre listo para la acción
Por el espacio piloteado mi nave
Con solo apretar un botón

Coro..


image.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency