Hive Open Mic week #52 (Cover) "Creey atrevete" por @dreamystar


       Hello friends of #Hive, I am very happy to be with you again this week. I thank God for the talent that he has given me, I love singing and I know that step by step I will improve thanks to you and your comments, I love it when you write to me.

       For the week of freedom, I chose a song that I like a lot, since I heard it I loved it, it has very tender and fascinating music. Enjoy my presentation. Thank you for all the support you have given me in the community, it is very important to me.

Lyrics

"Believe and dare"

Interpreter:María Centeno

(@dreamystar)

Author: Ashley Grace Pérez / Hanna Nicole Pérez


The flowers dance at dawn
Feel the rain from heaven fall
Open your wings
Your dreams already want to fly

I know who you want to be
Shine where you are
Listen well to your heart
Believe, dare

Paint your world pastel pink
Believe in your talent, the brush is yours
With magic and flash
To the stellar mantle, you will fly

I know who you want to be
Shine where you are
Listen well to your heart
Believe

Just believe
dare yourself

(Believe believe)
Fly to the top of your freedom
(Believe believe)
Let go of your fears, you will achieve it

I know who you want to be
Shine where you are
Listen well to your heart
Believe

Live your song (live your song)
Pleasant inspiration
Listen to yourself, don't lose faith
Believe

Just believe
dare yourself


Screenshot_20210409_123309.jpg


       Hola amigos de #Hive, tengo mucha felicidad de volver a estar con ustedes en esta semana. Le doy gracias a Dios por el talento que me ha dado, amo cantar y se que paso a paso ire mejorando gracias a ustedes y sus comentarios, me encanta cuando me escriben.

       Para la semana de la libertad, escogí un tema que me gusta mucho, desde que lo escuche me encantó, tiene una música ica muy tierna y fascinante. Disfruten de mi presentación. Gracias por rodo el apoyo que me han dado en la comunidad, es muy importante para mi.

Letra

“Cree y atrevete"

Intérprete: María Centeno (@dreamystar)

Autor: Ashley Grace Pérez / Hanna Nicole Pérez


Bailan las flores al amanecer
Siente la lluvia del cielo caer
Abre tus alas
Tus sueños ya quieren volar

Sé quién quieres ser
Brilla en donde estés
Escucha bien tu corazón
Cree, atrévete

Pinta tu mundo de rosa pastel
Cree en tu talento, es tuyo el pincel
Con magia y destello
Al manto estelar, volarás

Sé quién quieres ser
Brilla en donde estés
Escucha bien tu corazón
Cree

Solo cree
Atrévete

(Cree, cree)
Vuela a la cima de tu libertad
(Cree, cree)
Suelta tus miedos, lo vas a lograr

Sé quién quieres ser
Brilla en donde estés
Escucha bien tu corazón
Cree

Vive tu canción (vive tu canción)
Grata inspiración
Escúchate, no pierdas fe
Cree

Solo cree
Atrévete


image.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency