Hive Open Mic - Semana 59 - Czardas (Vittorio Monti) - Cover por digitalopus


Un cordial saludo musical.

Czardas.png

Hoy me traslado a este teatro virtual y voy a imaginar que estoy ante un bonito público, incluyéndote a ti en primera fila para que puedas disfrutar de mi interpretación que la hago con mucho cariño y dedicación. Esta semana de buena vibra les traigo una obra de gran envergadura en la música académica llamada también "música clásica", se trata de las Czardas o Zardas del compositor italiano Vittorio Monti (1868-1922), fue escrita en 1904 y está basada en una danza folklórica húngara. Curiosamente fue compuesta originalmente para violín o mandolina, siendo más conocida por sus interpretaciones en violín y han habido numerosos arreglos para instrumentos solista y también para orquestas. Mi versión es con acompañamiento de piano y yo con mi toque personal de interpretación.
Espero la disfrutes.😊
Rodnell.


ENG:

A cordial musical greeting.
Today I move to this virtual theater and I will imagine that I am in front of a beautiful audience, including you in the front row so you can enjoy my interpretation that I do with much love and dedication. This week of good vibes I bring you a work of great importance in academic music also called "classical music", it is the Czardas or Zardas by the Italian composer Vittorio Monti (1868-1922), it was written in 1904 and is based on a Hungarian folk dance. Curiously it was originally composed for violin or mandolin, being best known for its violin interpretations and there have been numerous arrangements for solo instruments and also for orchestras. My version is with piano accompaniment and my personal touch of interpretation.
I hope you enjoy it.😊
Rodnell.

Here my video in Youtube:

Separador1.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency