Hive Open Mic week 50 | Creo en mi - I believe in myself (Cover) by @dianakyv

Today I am once again joining this wonderful musical world that is made up of a great team, and in front is our friend @cabelindsay, where he offers us a window so that we can share a lot of good music together and that we enjoy everything we love so much.
Hoy me sumo nuevamente a este maravilloso mundo musical que lo conforma todo un equipazo, y al frente se encuentra nuestro amigo @cabelindsay, donde nos ofrece una ventana para que compartamos juntos mucha música buena y que todos disfrutemos lo que tanto amamos.

Greetings my friends from the #hiveopenmic community, for week 50 they ask us to interpret a theme with the word "Reborn", this theme that I share with you, has to do with it, and many may feel identified with it.

Saludos mis amigos de la comunidad #hiveopenmic, para la semana 50 nos piden interpretar un tema con la palabra "Renacer", este tema que les comparto, tiene que ver con la misma, y puede que muchos se sientan identificados con ella.

¿Que es Renacer? | What is Reborn?


In a few words, it is to be born again, to recover something, to come into existence or life, this not only applies when a being lives again, but we also apply it to those who felt marginalized, devoid of vitality and have recovered it.

En pocas palabras es volver a nacer, recuperar algo, cobrar existencia o vida, esto, no solo se aplica cuando un ser vuelve a vivir pues también la aplicamos para aquellos que se sentían marginados, desprovistos de vitalidad y la han recuperado.

Creo en mi | I believe in myself


It is a subject where you are reborn in the shadows, which tells us to believe in ourselves, to open our eyes when we have been trampled on and humiliated because many do not trust us, our potentials and our virtues, it is to regain confidence, to draw forces, to move on and that you really do not need those who do not in you, everything depends on us and that it only matters that each of us take into account the potential we have, value ourselves..

Es un tema donde renaces entre las sombras, que nos indica de creer en uno mismo, de abrir los ojos cuando hemos sido pisoteados y humillados porque muchos no confían en nosotros, en nuestros potenciales y en nuestras virtudes, es recuperar la confianza, de sacar fuerzas, de seguir adelante y que realmente no necesitas de aquellos que no creen en ti, todo depende de nosotros y que solo importa que cada uno tengamos en cuenta el potencial que tenemos, valorarnos así mismos.

Creo en mi | I believe in myself

Natalia Jimenez

Ya me han dicho que soy buena para nada Y que el aire que respiro está demás Me han clavado en la pared, contra la espada He perdido hasta las ganas de llorar

Pero, estoy de vuelta
Estoy de pie y bien alerta
Eso del cero a la izquierda
No me va

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
Creo, creo, creo en mí
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
Creo, creo, creo en mí

No me asustan los misiles, ni las balas
Tanta guerra me dio alas de metal, ah-ah
Vuelo libre, sobrevuelo las granadas
Por el suelo, no me arrastro nunca más

Ya no estoy de oferta
Estoy de pie y bien alerta
Eso del cero a la izquierda
No me va

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
Creo, creo, creo en mí
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
Creo, creo, creo

Todos somos tan desiguales
Únicos, originales
Si no te gusta, a mí me da igual
De lo peor he pasado
Y, lo mejor está por llegar

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
Creo, creo, creo en mí
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh
Creo, creo, creo en mí

They already told me that I'm good for nothing And that the air that I breathe is too much They nailed me to the wall, against the sword I've even lost the urge to cry

But i'm back
I am upright and alert
That from zero to the left
I am not

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe, I believe in myself
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe, I believe in myself

I'm not scared of missiles or bullets
So much war gave me metal wings, ah-ah
Free flight, I fly over the grenades
Across the floor, I don't crawl anymore

I'm no longer on sale
I am upright and alert
That from zero to the left
I am not

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe, I believe in myself
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe, I believe in myself

We are all so unequal
Unique, original
If you don't like it, I don't care
I've been through the worst
And the best is yet to come

Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe,
I believe in myself
Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh,
uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh, oh-oh
I believe, I believe,
I believe in myself


DIANA.jpg

image.png

Gracias por tu apoyo visita y por tu apoyo


kyv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency