Hive Open mic week 53 - "When she loved me"/"Cuando Alguien me Amaba" cover by @dianakyv

Greetings Family

Saludos Familia


That such beautiful people of #hive, I hope you are well, I am happy to be back with you in #hiveopenmic and surrounded by great artists who fill many hearts with wonderful melodies. For this round, I was very excited to see the theme, well, I immediately thought about the theme that I will present next. We could associate toy with many things. In this case I associate the theme with this theme from the movie "Toy Story 2", in the film it shows us scenes from when Jessie the Cowgirl tells Woody how her previous human owner abandons her.

Que tal gente bonita de de #hive, espero se encuentren bien, me contenta estar de vuelta con ustedes en #hiveopenmic y rodeada de grandes artistas que llenan los corazones de muchos de maravillosas melodías. Para esta ronda, me emocioné muchísimo al ver la temática, pues, inmediamente pensé en el tema que presentaré a continuación. Pudiéramos asociar juguete con muchas cosas. En este caso asocie la temática con este tema de la película "Toy Story 2", en la película nos muestra escenas de cuando Jessie La Vaquerita le cuenta a Woody como es que su anterior dueña humana la abandona.


fe1ce3a22e470e6f3fe97d8fb4db8a8a6c3ab29f_hq.gif
Fuente

You can see in multiple scenes everything that Jessi lived with her ex-owner, she played with her since she was little, she dressed as a cowgirl and her room was full of horses and decorated according to the theme, Jessy being Emily's favorite toy, she carried her with her everywhere, she played on a swing made of an old tire going around with the cowgirl, you could tell she loved her with all her heart ..... But Emily grew up and her tastes and priorities were changing, transforming her room and all her around and about her toy she forgot, until one day when an object fell from her bed, she rolled over to where the cowgirl was and found her, and Jessy believing that she would play with her again, it was not like that, because the young woman decided to donate it to her together with her other toys that accompanied her in her childhood.

Se puede apreciar en múltiples escenas todo lo que vivió Jessi con su exdueña, jugaba desde pequeña con ella, se vestía como vaquera y su cuarto estaba lleno de caballitos y decorado de acuerdo al tema, siendo Jessy el juguete favorito de Emily, la llevaba consigo a todos lados, jugaba en un columpio hecho de una vieja llanta dando vueltas con la vaquerita, se notaba que la amaba con todo su corazón..... Pero Emily creció y sus gustos y prioridades fueron cambiando, transformando su cuarto y todo su alrededor y de su juguete se fue olvidando, hasta que un día al caerse un objeto de su cama, rodo hasta donde estaba la vaquerita y la halló, y creyendo Jessy que volvería a jugar con ella no fue así, pues la joven decidió donarla a ella en conjunto con sus demás juguetes que la acompañaron en su niñez.
Hoping you like my interpretation which I do with love for you!

Esperando les guste mi interpretación la cual hago con mucho cariño para ustedes!

When She Loved Me / Cuando Alguien me Amaba

Newman Randall S


When somebody loved me
Everything was beautiful
Every hour we spent together
Lives within my heart
And when she was sad
I was there to dry her tears
And when she was happy, so was I
When she loved me
Through the summer and the fall
We had each other, that was all
Just she and I together
Like it was meant to be
And when she was lonely
I was there to comfort her
And I knew that she loved me
So the years went by
I stayed the same
But she began to drift away
I was left alone
Still I waited for the day
When she'd say, "I will always love you."
Lonely and forgotten
Never thought she'd look my way
And she smiled at me and held me
Just like she used to do
Like she loved me
When she loved me
When somebody loved me
Everything was beautiful
Every hour we spent together
Lives within my heart
When she loved me

Cuando alguien me amaba
me sentia tan feliz..
los momentos q pasamos
los recuerdo biem
siempre en su casa
yo sus lagrimas sece
su alegria comparti tambien
cuando me amoo...
de estacion en estacion
entre las dos habia union..
y nada mas nosotras como devia ser
y si sola estaba la solia acompañar
asi fue cuando me amooo...
el tiempo paso yo soy igual
mas poco a poco me olvido
sola me quede
pero espero aun oir
su voz diciendo
yo te amo..
olvidava estaba
cuando ella me encontro
me sostubo como antes
y luego me sonrio
pues me amabaaa
si me amaba..
cuando alguien me amaba
me sentia tan feliz
los momentos q pasamos
los recuerdo biem
cuando me amoooo......


linea decorativa.png

Thank you for your visit and for your support


dianakyv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency