Hive Openmic week 77 - Amor de Voceador / Magazine Love by @davidcentenor.

Mis queridos amantes de la buena música de openmic, un saludo caluroso a todos, el día de hoy les traigo un tema algo diferente, un poco de humor de está demás, la siguiente canción trata sobre un hombre solitario que encuentra el amor en una revista, con una música bastante pegajosa, mi guitarra y yo, con mucho cariño trajimos esta curiosa canción del cantautor mexicano Fernando Delgadillo, espero lo disfruten, un abrazo fraterno para todos en #hive.

My dear lovers of good openmic music, a warm greeting to all, today I bring you a somewhat different theme, a little humor of this others, the following song is about a lonely man who finds love in a magazine, with a rather catchy music, my guitar and I, with great affection we brought this curious song by the Mexican singer-songwriter Fernando Delgadillo, I hope you enjoy it, a fraternal embrace for everyone in #hive.


Amor de Voceador

Fernando Delgadillo

La vi en una portada de revista.
Digamos que fue por casualidad
Yo nunca solía andar donde los puestos
Muestran fotos de las chicas que se dejan retratar
Volteé y me coqueteó con la mirada
Con su risa leve se me insinuó
Con su hombro levantaba un neglige de color
La playmate de febrero de mi amor
Recuerdo que estaba cohibido
Al darle al individuo el pago de prohibido magazine
¿Qué es lo que va a pensar la gente
Cuando me vean pasear la sonriente muchacha
Que he comprado para mi?
Al llegar a mi casa cerré bien las puertas
Y abrí las hojas con curiosidad
Y entonces Miss febrero, simplemente fue Juliet para mi
La tuve ahí con sombrerito, medias blancas y unos guantes de encaje
Mirando mi rubor desde un sofá
Supe que era feliz y era soltera
Que piensa que un gimnasio con jacuzzi es mejor
Que le encanta la paz y todo lo demás
Y que no ha conocido el amor jamás
Envié mensaje obsesivos a los 30 ejecutivos
Que emiten la feliz publicación
Y me contestó una tarjeta que ella era tan discreta
Que olvidó dejar su dirección
No pude hallar a Miss febrero nunca
Y estuve enfermo de desilusión
Pero llego consuelo hasta mi herido corazón
Con la Miss marzo mi segundo amor
Vino miss Julio y vino Miss agosto
Me gustó Miss noviembre, cierta chica oriental
Miss diciembre holandesa, me paraba de cabeza
Me fui volviendo internacional
Hoy yo no soy aficionado a las revistas
Prefiero selección que variedad
Solo corsetería francesa blanca
Pero creo que me conformaría con una chica de verdad, aja.

Magazine Love

Fernando Delgadillo

I saw her on a magazine cover.
Let's say it was by chance
I never used to walk where the stalls
They show photos of the girls who let themselves be portrayed
I turned and he flirted with my gaze
With his slight laughter I was hinted at.
With his shoulder he lifted a black of color
The February playmate of my love
I remember being self-conscious.
By giving the individual the payment of prohibited magazine
What are people going to think?
When they see me walking the smiling girl
What have I bought for myself?
When I got home I closed the doors well
And I opened the leaves curiously.
And then Miss February, it was just Juliet for me.
I had her there with hat, white socks and lace gloves
Looking at my blush from a sofa
I knew I was happy and single.
Who thinks a gym with jacuzzi is better
That he loves peace and everything else
And that he has never known love
I sent obsessive messages to all 30 executives
Who issue the happy post
And she answered a card that she was so discreet.
Who forgot to leave his address
I could never find Miss February
And I was sick with disappointment.
But I come comfort to my wounded heart.
With Miss March my second love
Wine Miss July and wine Miss August
I liked Miss November, a certain oriental girl
Miss Dutch December, I stood on my head
I went international
Today I am not fond of magazines
I prefer selection than variety
Only white French corsetry
But I think I'd settle for a real girl, aha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency