Hiveopenmic #93 || My love for Guitar medley 🎸🎸


Hello Great Minds and Musicians

davidbolu34 here again, #Openmic 93

It's indeed a season of love, We are in the month that represents newness, hope and love.
I have tremendous love for my guitar in such way that I love to express and comfort myself with it.. it's both an hidden and open love for me😀

I was inspired to do a guitar medley of some melodious African music vibes. I creatively played it in a way full of triad harmonic flows, bass chord melody, and some basic appegio solo lines.

For me, Jesus is the reason I'm joyful and hopeful of my future and here is my guitar medley that express joyous feelings, faith and hope of my salvation. .

In my own little way, I appreciate guitar music, and i used my guitar to express feelings.

I have no doubt you will love it and i would definitely appreciate a comment or reblog from you if you love the video

I appreciate the hiveopenmic administrators and other great musicians.

Enjoy😊 and Remain Joyful. Thank you for watching, see you all around again #openmic 87 @davidbolu34.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency