My Top3: Hive Open Mic Week 58 by @daniel2001

POST (1).png

¡Saludos amigos de Hive amantes de la música! hoy es sábado y la verdad es que ando feliz y por dicha razón quise hacer éste pequeño top 3 de las muchas participaciones que tuvo la semana número 58 del Hive Open Mic donde hemos visto una buena receptividad con los músicos de Hive, el orden en el que menciono a cada participante es irrelevante a su importancia ya que considero que TODOS son buenos, talentosos y extraordinarios por presentar su música, espero les guste...

Greetings Hive music lovers friends! Today is Saturday and the truth is that I am happy and for that reason I wanted to do this small top 3 of the many participations that week number 58 of the Hive Open Mic had where we have seen a good receptivity with the Hive musicians, the order in the that I mention to each participant is irrelevant to their importance since I consider that EVERYONE is good, talented and extraordinary for presenting their music, I hope you like it ...

@josesalazar200
Hive Open Mic Week #58 - El Mismo Aire // Camilo// cover by @josesalazar200

Excelente song bro! es un poco extraño escucharte cantando este estilo de música ya que me acostumbre a escuchar música clásica o popular y no con ese estilo urbano pero igual lo hacer bien, es bueno intentar cosas nuevas.

Excellent song bro! It is a bit strange to hear you singing this style of music since I get used to listening to classical or popular music and not with that urban style but still doing it well, it is good to try new things.

@elmusiquito
Hive Open Mic 58 / Aquella Noche - That Night

Primera vez que veo una de tu participación amigo! la verdad me reí con esa introducción tuya pero es parte del carisma de los músicos, te admiro mucho por tocar múltiples instrumentos y además de eso cantar y juntar varias voces, yo quiero hacer eso pero apenas logré solventar el sonido de mi teclado pero me faltan otros materiales para mejorar mis contenidos musicales, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo.

First time I see one of your participation friend! The truth is I laughed at that introduction of yours but it is part of the musicians' charisma, I admire you a lot for playing multiple instruments and in addition to that singing and joining several voices, I want to do that but I barely managed to solve the sound of my keyboard but I am missing other materials to improve my music content, keep doing a good job.

@joecariac0
Hive Ope Mic week #58 "Recuerdame"/ "Remind me" cover by @joecariac0

Al igual que yo éste usuario trajo la canción "Recuérdame" de la película coco pero en el caso de él la hizo cantando en compañía de su teclado y yo solo la hice en versión instrumental pero aún así quedó muy bien hecha.

Like me, this user brought the song "Remember me" from the movie coco but in his case he did it singing in the company of his keyboard and I only did it in an instrumental version but it was still very well done.

Mi participación | My Participation

Post

Como les comentaba yo traje la canción "Recuérdame" de la película "Coco" en una versión instrumental de piano que practiqué bastante y aprovechando la conexión de mi teclado a la laptop para un mejor sonido sin los ruidos del exterior así que espero les guste.

As I mentioned, I brought the song "Remember me" from the movie "Coco" in an instrumental version of piano that I practiced a lot and taking advantage of the connection of my keyboard to the laptop for a better sound without the noise from the outside so I hope you like it.

Post

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

IMG20200923WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency