Hive Open Mic: week 77 "VIvir Mi Vida" / "Live my life" (cover) by @damarisgm[Esp-Ing]

"Hive open mic week 77"

IMG_20210929_174415359_BURST000_COVER_TOP~2.jpg

el separaor  coraz.jpg

Amigos de esta hermosa comunidad #Hive: #HiveOpenMic. En esta ocasión les compartiré un grandioso cover, los deleitare con mi versión del tema "VIVIR MI VIDA" del álbum "3.0" del Puertoriqueño-Estadounidense Marc Anthony. Esta melodía de salsa feliz de este cantautor es motivacional y alegre nos habla de lo positivo que tenemos que estar ante la vida, es una música para la hermosa vida, tenemos que estar feliz, alegre, antes tantas adversidades que hoy en día nos esta asechando.

Friends of this beautiful #Hive community: #HiveOpenMic. On this occasion I will share with you a great cover, I will delight you with my version of the song "VIVIR MI VIDA" from the album "3.0" by the Puerto Rican-American Marc Anthony. This happy salsa melody of this singer-songwriter is motivational and joyful, it tells us about the positive we have to be in the face of life, it is music for the beautiful life, we have to be happy, happy, before so many adversities that today are haunting us .

el separaor  coraz.jpg

"Vivir mi vida"cover by @damarisgm

el separaor  coraz.jpg

Letra

Voy a reír, voy a bailar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la
Voy a reír, voy a gozar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la

Voy a reír (¡eso!), voy a bailar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la
Voy a reír, voy a gozar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la

A veces, llega la lluvia
Para limpiar las heridas
A veces, solo una gota
Puede vencer la sequía

Y para qué llorar, pa' qué
Si duele una pena, se olvida
Y para qué sufrir, pa' qué
Si así es la vida, hay que vivirla
La, la, le

Voy a reír, voy a bailar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la
Voy a reír, voy a gozar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la

¡Eso!

Voy a vivir el momento
Para entender el destino
Voy a escuchar el silencio
Para encontrar el camino

Y para qué llorar, pa' qué
Si duele una pena, se olvida
Y para qué sufrir, pa' qué
Si duele una pena, se olvida
La, la, le

Voy a reír, voy a bailar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la
Voy a reír, voy a gozar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la

¡Mi gente!

(Voy a reír, voy a bailar)
Pa' qué llorar, pa’ qué sufrir
Empieza a soñar, a reír

(Voy a reír, voy a bailar)
Siente y baila y goza
Que la vida es una sola

(Voy a reír, voy a bailar)
Vive, sigue
Siempre pa’lante, no mires pa’ tras

¡Eso!
Mi gente
La vida es una

Voy a reír, voy a bailar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la
Voy a reír, voy a gozar
Vivir mi vida, la-la-la-la

Lyrics

I am going to laugh, I am going to dance
Live my life lalalala
I'm going to laugh, I'm going to enjoy
Live my life lalalala

I'm going to laugh (that!), I'm going to dance
Live my life lalalala
I'm going to laugh, I'm going to enjoy
Live my life lalalala

Sometimes the rain comes
To clean the wounds
Sometimes just a drop
Can beat drought

And why cry? What for
If it hurts, you forget
And why suffer, why
If that's life, you have to live it
La, la, le

I am going to laugh, I am going to dance
Live my life lalalala
I'm going to laugh, I'm going to enjoy
Live my life lalalala

That!

I will live in the moment
To understand the destinity
I will listen to the silence
To find the way

And why cry? What for
If it hurts, you forget
And why suffer, why
If it hurts, you forget
La, la, le

I am going to laugh, I am going to dance
Live my life lalalala
I'm going to laugh, I'm going to enjoy
Live my life lalalala

My people!

(I am going to laugh, I am going to dance)
Why cry, why suffer
Start to dream, to laugh

(I am going to laugh, I am going to dance)
Feel and dance and enjoy
That life is one

(I am going to laugh, I am going to dance)
Live, follow
Always forward, do not look back

That!
My people
You only live once

I am going to laugh, I am going to dance
Live my life lalalala
I'm going to laugh, I'm going to enjoy
Live my life lalalala

el separaor  coraz.jpg

Gracias por visitar y tomarse un tiempo y mirar mi blog . Mil bendiciones...!!!

Thanks for visiting and taking time and looking at my blog. A thousand blessings...!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency