Hive Openmic Week 64 (Fantasia) Original Song @colorcareer

Hive Openmic Week 64 (Fantasia) Original Song @colorcareer

Hola a todos mis amigos de hive y del Openmic como han estado?

El día de hoy comparto esta publicación con ustedes, el tema de esta semana 64 en el openmic es de fantasía, cuando hablo de fantasía yo me dirijo hacia las comiquitas y justo la parte de fantasías animadas de ayer y hoy.
Me uní hoy con @jesusmedit e hicimos esta improvisación instrumental, utilizo el teclado en percusión como la batería, @jesusmedit utiliza el bajo su instrumento favorito, nos basamos en el tono de Em Mi menor, fue una experiencia bastante agradable ensayar canciones con este amigo.
Bueno espero que les haya gustado mi publicación, espero poder compartir más con ustedes, como algunos saben tengo problemas con mi PC, por eso no he publicado continuamente y espero que me disculpen por casi no responder sus comentarios.

Hello to all my friends from hive and Openmic, how have you been?
Today I share this publication with you, the theme of this week 64 in the openmic is fantasy, when I speak of fantasy I address the comic books and just the part of animated fantasies of yesterday and today.
I joined today with @jesusmedit and we did this instrumental improvisation, I use the keyboard on percussion like the drums, @jesusmedit uses the bass his favorite instrument, we relied on the tone of Em E minor, it was quite a pleasant experience rehearsing songs with this friend .
Well I hope you liked my publication, I hope I can share more with you, as some of you know I have problems with my PC, so I have not published continuously and I hope you will excuse me for almost not answering your comments.

liyhi.gif

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency