Hive open mic week 216/∆\ MY LOVE FOR YOU cover


It's another edition of the hive open mic world wide music event and I warmly welcome you to my entry for this week's edition, yeah its the 216th week of the hive open mic music concert and I'm sure to enjoy every bit of this week's edition.

I was a bit confused at first when I saw the theme for this week, but after a little research, I found a song that I think relates to the theme for this week. The theme says Balades Pop, and from my little research, Baladaa is a kind of music that is mostly done in a slow mood and it's mostly about a romantic story or feeling.

I think while I was younger, I've heard different songs of this nature but of course it was from the Disney world hahaha 😂 Cinderella and the rest of them, can't really remember them all, but today I think i'w be doing something different from that.

I did a cover of a song by KEASTRINGS, it's a love song he wrote for his spouse and I think it's perfect for this theme, he didn't actually give it any title so I gave it a title, MY LOVE FOR YOU. It's a song that tells of how the writer intendeds to show his spouse love, he spoke of a kind of love that never changes and most expecially because it is initiated by God.

/ESP/

Es otra edición del evento musical mundial de Hive Open Mic y les doy una calurosa bienvenida a mi entrada para la edición de esta semana. Sí, es la semana número 216 del concierto de música de Hive Open Mic y estoy seguro de que disfrutaré cada parte de la edición de esta semana. . Al principio estaba un poco confundido cuando vi el tema de esta semana, pero después de investigar un poco, encontré una canción que creo que se relaciona con el tema de esta semana. El tema dice Balades Pop y, según mi pequeña investigación, Baladaa es un tipo de música que se hace principalmente en un estado de ánimo lento y se trata principalmente de una historia o sentimiento romántico. Creo que cuando era más joven, escuché diferentes canciones de esta naturaleza, pero por supuesto era del mundo de Disney jajaja 😂 Cenicienta y el resto, realmente no puedo recordarlas todas, pero hoy creo que seré haciendo algo diferente a eso. Hice un cover de una canción de KEASTRINGS, es una canción de amor que escribió para su esposa y creo que es perfecta para este tema, en realidad no le puso ningún título así que le puse un título, MI AMOR POR TI. Es una canción que cuenta cómo el escritor pretendía mostrarle amor a su cónyuge, hablaba de un tipo de amor que nunca cambia y sobre todo porque es iniciado por Dios.

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency