Cover Song 40 y 20 / 40 and 20 - José José by @chevir.

Queridos amigos de hive, esta es mi primera participación en este encuentro de músicos y cantantes, el openmic Semana 78, hoy les traigo un tema romántico muy conocido de nombre 40 y 20, que popularizó el artista preferido por mi parte y del cual siempre escucho en mis tertulias con amigos y amigas, José José, disfruten de este tema romántico de amor, que hoy les traigo, un abrazo para todos.

Dear friends of hive, this is my first participation in this meeting of musicians and singers, the openmic Week 78, today I bring you a well-known romantic theme called 40 and 20, which popularized the favorite artist on my part and which I always listen to in my gatherings with friends, José José, enjoy this romantic theme of love, that today I bring you, a hug for all.



40 y 20

José José

Mentiras son todas mentiras
Cosas que dice la gente
Decir que este amor es prohibido
Que tengo 40 y tu 20
Que yo soy otoño en tu vida
Y tu eres dulce primavera
No saben que guardo un verano
Que cuando te miro te quema
40 y 20
40 y 20
Es el amor lo que importa
Y no lo que diga la gente
40 y 20
40 y 20
Toma mi mano
Camina conmigo
Mirando de frente
No importa que a mi no me entiendan
Y que por lo bajo comenten
Que existe una gran diferencia
Que tengo 40 y tu 20
Que yo tengo muchas vivencias
Y tu tienes tanta inocencia
No saben que nuestro secreto
Es tu juventud y mi experiencia
40 y 20
40 y 20
Es el amor lo que importa
Y no lo que diga la gente
40 y 20
40 y 20
Toma mi mano
Camino conmigo
Mirando de frente.

40 and 20

José José

Lies are all lies
Things people say
To say that this love is forbidden
That I'm 40 and your 20
That I am autumn in your life
And you are sweet spring
They don't know I've had a summer
That when I look at you it burns you
40 and 20
40 and 20
It's love that matters
And not what people say
40 and 20
40 and 20
Take my hand
Walk with me
Looking straight ahead
It doesn't matter that they don't understand me
And that at the bottom comment
That there is a big difference
That I'm 40 and your 20
That I have many experiences
And you have so much innocence
They don't know that our secret
It's your youth and my experience
40 and 20
40 and 20
It's love that matters
And not what people say
40 and 20
40 and 20
Take my hand
Walk with me
Looking straight ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency