Baby Can I Hold You Tonight - Tracy Chapman Cover - HIVE Open Mic 76


Hey Guys

This is my song for hive open mic 76

"Baby Can I Hold You Tonight"
Tracy Chapman

"Sorry"
Is all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like sorry
Like sorry

"Forgive me"
Is all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like forgive me
Forgive me

But you can say, "Baby
Baby, can I hold you tonight?
Maybe if I told you the right words
Ooh, at the right time
You'd be mine"

"I love you"
Is all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like I love you
I love you

But you can say, "Baby
Baby, can I hold you tonight?
Maybe if I told you the right words
Ooh, at the right time
You'd be mine"

Baby, can I hold you tonight?
Maybe if I told you the right words
Ooh, at the right time
You'd be mine
You'd be mine
You'd be mine


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency