HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 78 // Cover of Roberto Carlos's Amada Amante

Saludos a esta linda colmena,

Greetings to this pretty hive,

Agradecido con Dios por permitirme nuevamente poder compartir con todos ustedes esta segunda entrada de la semana 78 Hive Open Mic con el tema "Amante", del cual elegí la canción "Amada Amante" de Roberto Carlos, escrita en 1.973. Fue uno de sus primeros éxitos y nace con la intención de decirle a su pareja lo mucho que la ama.

Thankful to God for allowing me once again to be able to share with all of you this second entry of week 78 Hive Open Mic with the theme "Lover", from which I chose the song Amada Amante (Beloved lover) by Roberto Carlos written in 1973. It was one of his first hits and he was written with the intention of telling his partner how much he loves her.**

image.png

AMADA AMANTE

Erasmo Carlos, Roberto Carlos

Este amor que tú me has dado
Amor que no esperaba
Es aquel que yo soñé

Va creciendo como el fuego
La verdad es que a tu lado
Es hermoso dar amor

Y es que tú, amada, amante
Das la vida en un instante
Sin pedir ningún favor

Este amor siempre sincero
Sin saber lo que es el miedo
No parece ser real

¿Qué me importa haber sufrido?
Si ya tengo lo más bello
Y me da felicidad

En un mundo tan ingrato
Sólo tú, amada, amante
Lo das todo por amor

Amada, amante
Amada, amante
Amada, amante
Amada, amante

Y es que tú, amada, amante
Das la vida en un instante
Sin pedir ningún favor

Este amor siempre sincero, sin saber lo que es el miedo
No parece ser real
¿Qué me importa haber sufrido?

Si ya tengo lo más bello
Y me da felicidad
En un mundo tan ingrato
Solo tú, amada, amante
Lo das todo por amor

Amada, amante
Amada, amante
Amada, amada amante
Amada, amante
Amada, amada amante
Amada, amante

**Beloved lover
Erasmo Carlos, Roberto Carlos

This love that you have given me
Love I did not expect
It is the one that I dreamed of
It grows like fire
The truth is that by your side
It's beautiful to give love
And it is that you, beloved, lover
You give life in an instant
Without asking any favors
This ever sincere love
Without knowing what fear is
It doesn't seem to be real
What does it matter to me having suffered?
If I already have the most beautiful
And it gives me happiness
In a world so thankless
Only you, beloved, lover
You give it all for love
Beloved lover
Beloved lover
Beloved lover
Beloved lover
And it is that you, beloved, lover
You give life in an instant
Without asking any favors
This love always sincere, without knowing what fear is
It doesn't seem to be real
What does it matter to me having suffered?
If I already have the most beautiful
And it gives me happiness
In a world so thankless
Only you, beloved, lover
You give it all for love
Beloved lover
Beloved lover
Beloved, beloved lover
Beloved lover
Beloved, beloved lover
Beloved lover
**

Gracias por Visitar mi blog

image.png

Hive gif 3.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency