Hive Open Mic week #105 (colores) canci贸n original 馃寛 Mundo colorido馃寛 @cal02


Hola amigos de Hive open mic les saludo nuevamente soy cal02 en la semana 105 , quise compartir este canto de inspiraci贸n propia al ritmo del cuatro venezolano , junto a mi amado esposo Elio el cuatrista aprovechando que el tema es colorido y he querido inspirarme un poquito espero que les guste est谩 iniciativa de inventar , me alegra 馃槏馃挄 compartirla con ustedes , Dios me los bendiga grandemente. Que disfruten el canto hasta pronto.

Hello friends of Hive open mic, I greet you again, I am cal02 in week 105, I wanted to share this self-inspired song to the rhythm of the Venezuelan cuatro, together with my beloved husband Elio el cuatro, taking advantage of the fact that the theme is colorful and I wanted to inspire myself a little, I hope that you like this initiative to invent, I am happy 馃槏馃挄 to share it with you, God bless you greatly. Enjoy the song see you soon.

LYRICS

I sing: with my song I greet you and I come to tell you what color brushes my God had to use in the creation of the world He was able to be inspired by Forming nature, day, afternoon, darkness highlighting the environment without equal. With a resplendent sun, the day was able to illuminate so that the human being gets up to work that the night of the rest and help him to improve the renewal of his strength, the vigor to recover a pleasant sleep that the moon will take care of.

LETRA

Canto: con mi canto te saludo y te vengo a contar que pinceles de colores mi Dios tuvo que usar en la creaci贸n del mundo El se pudo inspirar for

Formando naturaleza , d铆a , tarde, oscuridad resaltando la con el ambiente sin igual. Con un sol resplandeciente, pudo el d铆a iluminar para que el ser humano se levante a trabajar que la noche de el descanso y le ayude a mejorar el renuevo de su fuerza, el vigor recuperar un sue帽o placentero que la luna va a cuidar.


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency