RE: Simple Melodía - Cabe Lindsay 🌎🎼💛/ Cover by @callmeenjoy Hive Open Mic #72

Ow-ow-oWOo! Delightful. Such a joy hearing you sing. Thank you for the beauty you bring. I love your "Ooh" section especially. It means so much to me to feel you singing with me, joining musicians from around the world. I admire you for carrying the song in such a good way, which I'm sure will synchronize nicely with the others singing with us. Yay. Thank you again.

¡Ow-ow-oWOo! Encantador. Qué alegría oírte cantar. Gracias por la belleza que traes. Me encanta especialmente tu sección "Ooh". Significa mucho para mí sentirte cantando conmigo, uniéndote a músicos de todo el mundo. Te admiro por llevar la canción de tan buena manera, que estoy seguro que se sincronizará muy bien con los demás que cantan con nosotros. Hurra. Gracias de nuevo.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency