🎵 Hive Open Mic 59 - Con Calma (instrumental cover)

This week's topic is "Good Vibes". I thought a bit about my choice of music and decided that nothing speaks good vibes better, for me, than going to the beach. The piece had to talk about this. So I decided to step into popular music and went with "Con Calma" by Pedro Capó. This song was played a lot during 2019. During that year, I went twice to the beach with my fellow slaves from the call center. Yes, I know that word is bad, but working in a call center is worse. Anyways, I hope you enjoy my good vibes version. I went on and decided to dress as if I was going to the beach. You know, for extra vibes.

Even though I live in a coastal city, there's not much time for me to go to the beach. They are not as safe as they once was and there's the issue with Covid, so I'd rather stay safe at home and do some woodworking in the mean time and learn new things. But once the green lights are up for going out with no problems, I'll get a marathon of beach time. You'll see me with a tan then. For the time being, here is my pale self in full color for you!

I hope you enjoy it!



El tema de esta semana es "Buena Vibra". Luego de pensarlo por un momento, me di cuenta que, para mí, nada habla más de buena vibra que ir a playa. La pieza entonces, tenía que hablar sobre esto. Así que decidí irme por la ruta de la música popular y aquí hay un cover de "Con Calma" de Pedro Capó. Esta canción sonó bastante durante el 2019. En ese año, fui dos veces a la playa con mis amigos esclavos del call center. Sí, sé que es una palabra fuerte, pero trabajar en un call center es peor. De cualquier manera, espero que le guste la vibra de este cover. Me vestí como si fuera a la playa para aumentar la buena onda.

Aunque vivo en una ciudad costera, no tengo mucho tiempo para ir a la playa. Que ya no sean tan seguras como antes no ayuda y menos el asunto del Covid, así que prefiero quedarme tranquilo en casa y hacer algo de carpintería y aprender cosas nuveas. Pero en cuanto digan que es seguro salir, me lanzaré un maratón playero. Me verán en videos con un bronceado. Mientras tanto aquí tienen a mi pálido ser en todo color.

¡Espero lo disfruten!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency