This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Open Mic Week 215 'Waves' I Malibu (Lyric Video Cover) by BabyMoyin

Hey everyone!

For Hive Open Mic Week 215, with the theme "Waves," I decided to sing "Malibu" by Miley Cyrus. It's all about her love story with Liam Hemsworth and their chill life in Malibu, California. "Malibu" fits this week's theme so well because it's all about the ocean and those calming beach vibes. The song flow is like a wave. The melody is really soothing and the lyrics makes you feel like you're right there on the beach, feeling the breeze on your skin.

I was unable to create a video of myself because my phone developed a fault so I decided to do a lyric video. I got the video from YouTube and used Inshot app for my editing. It was quite fun doing this.

Side note: A lot of you have been asking how I get my audio to sound clean and also sing over my voice. I use Bandlab, which is an awesome app for recording and editing music. Bandlab has tons of tools and effects that make it super easy to create high-quality tracks right from your phone or computer (it is that accessible).

If you're curious about how to use Bandlab, there are tons of tutorials on YouTube that can help you get started and show you all the tips and tricks. It's a great way to up your recording game and share your music with the world.

Thanks for checking out my cover of "Malibu. See you next week!

Video Credit:Video Credit