Hive Open Mic Semana 79 - Lejanía, Cover por Armandolnrs


A pleasure to greet you Open Mic community. For week 79 of Espejos de la Tierra, I present to you a Venezuelan waltz by Luis Felipe Ramón y Rivera entitled "Lejanía". I hope everyone likes it. My video was shot with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and I edited it with Vimady. The images were edited with PhotoDirector. Until next week!.

Un gusto en saludarles comunidad de Open Mic. Para la semana 79 de Espejos de la Tierra, les presento un vals venezolano de Luis Felipe Ramón y Rivera titulado "Lejanía". Espero sea del agrado de todos. Mi video se grabó con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y lo edité con Vimady. Las imágenes fueron editadas con PhotoDirector. Hasta la próxima semana!.


Remoteness


From the landscape of my yesterday, serena
softness of my living,
a man, a voice,
they prolong their sweetness in me.
Short time of love,
beautiful fullness of the heart,
why is it lost
in the gloom of pain...???
Remoteness, remoteness,
there is no way for the craving for
Come back to you,
and my sweet melody
goes to other beaches to die... !!!

Lejanía


Del paisaje de mi ayer, serena
suavidad de mi vivir,
un hombre, una voz,
prolongan su dulzor en mí.
Tiempo breve del amor,
hermosa plenitud del corazón,
por qué se pierde
en la penumbra del dolor...???
Lejanía, lejanía,
no hay camino para el ansia de
volver a ti,
y mi dulce melodía
va a otras playas a morir...!!!


armandolnrs2.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency