Hive Open Mic Semana 77 / Capullito de Alelí / Cover

2021-10-01-05-16-02.jpg


A pleasure to greet you again, friends from Open Mic. Week 77 is full of great joy, the joy of living. I will take the opportunity to interpret one of my favorite songs, the classic Capullito de Alelí. This Latin success is dedicated to all beautiful young women, since the composer Rafael Hernández was inspired by them in 1925 and metaphorically compares them to the bud of a flower. I have already sung it many times in the past, but unquestionably my participation is dedicated to @zorajr, my eternal love. We recorded the video with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited the images with PhotoDirector, I hope you like it and thank you for visiting my post. I have reviewed several entries this week and have been in awe of them. Happy weekend my people!.


Little cocoon of Aleli


Cute cocoon by aleli
If you knew my pain
You will correspond to my love
And calm my suffering

Because you know that without you
Life is nothing to me
You know it well
Little cocoon of aleli

There is no in the world for me
Another cocoon of alelí
That I give you my passion
And give him my heart

Because you are the woman
To whom have I given my love
And I swore to you, pretty alelí
Loyalty to death

That's why I sing to you
My little buddy of alelí
Give me your seductive scent
And a little bit of your love

Because you know that without you
Life is nothing to me
You know it well
Little cocoon of alelí

tricolor.png

Un gusto saludarles de nuevo amigos de Open Mic. La semana 77 viene cargada de mucha alegría, la alegría de vivir. Aprovecharé la ocasión para interpretar uno de mis temas favoritos, el clásico Capullito de Alelí. Este éxito latino va dedicado a todas las jóvenes hermosas, ya que en ellas se inspiró el compositor Rafael Hernández en 1925 y metafóricamente las compara con el capullo de una flor. Ya se la he cantado muchas veces en el pasado, pero indiscutiblemente mi participación va dedicada a @zorajr, mi amor eterno. Grabamos el vídeo con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y editamos las imágenes con PhotoDirector, espero sea de su agrado y gracias por visitar mi post. He revisado varias participaciones esta semana y he quedado maravillado con ellas. Feliz fin de semana mi gente!


2021-10-01-05-16-43.jpg

Capullito de Alelí


Lindo capullo de alelí
Si tú supieras mi dolor
Correspondieras a mi amor
Y calmaras mi sufrir.

Porque tú sabes que sin ti
La vida es nada para mí
Tú bien lo sabes
Capullito de Alelí.

No hay en el mundo para mí
Otro capullo de alelí
Que yo le brinde mi pasión
Y que le dé mi corazón.

Porque tú eres la mujer
A quien he dado mi querer
Y te juré lindo alelí
Fidelidad hasta morir.

Por eso yo te canto a ti
Mi capullito de alelí
Dame tu aroma seductor
Y un poquito de tu amor.

Porque tú sabes que sin ti
La vida es nada para mí
Tú bien lo sabes
Capullito de alelí.


armandolnrs2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency