Hive Open Mic - Semana 76 - Todo Me Gusta De Ti - Cover

armando2.jpg


Happy Sunday Open Mic community! At the end of week 76 with the theme of Passion, I want to present my entry, a cover of Todo Me Gusta De Ti, which in its time, 1954, was popularized by Alberto Estévez together with La Sonara Matancera.

This bolero merengue style song is one of the great classics of Latin America, and of course I take the opportunity to dedicate it to my wife @zorajr, as well as every song full of love and passion that passes in front of me.

Let's work to keep alive the passion of love as a couple, in my case, it's already 36 years of happy marriage, not counting the courtship. I believe that it is proof that it is possible to maintain the passion that was once ignited with the first spark of love.

I recorded the video with my Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited it with the Windows 10 video editor. The images have been edited with Power Point also from Windows. Again sorry for the lateness of my entry and thank you very much for the visit. God bless you all.


I Like Everything About You


Singing I want to tell you
what I like about you.
The things that make me fall in love
and they make you the owner of me.

Your forehead, your hair
and your rhythmic walk.
The sweet spell
of your look.

I like everything about you
I like everything about you
That there is no more
adoration in me.

What I have is enough
to love you sweet love
Come to me,
come to me for God.

tricolor.png

¡Feliz domingo comunidad de Open Mic!. Ya finalizando la semana 76 con la temática de Pasión, quiero presentarles mi entrada, un cover de Todo Me Gusta De Ti, que en su tiempo, 1954, fue popularizado por Alberto Estévez junto a La Sonara Matancera.

Esta canción de estilo bolero merengue es uno de los grandes clásicos de Latinoamérica, y por supuesto aprovecho la ocasión de dedicársela a mi esposa @zorajr, al igual que cada canción llena de amor y pasión que pase frente a mí.

Trabajemos en mantener viva la pasión del amor en pareja, en mi caso, ya son 36 años de feliz matrimonio, sin contar el noviazgo. Considero de que es una prueba de que sí es posible mantener la pasión que alguna vez se encendió con el primer chispazo de amor.

El video lo grabé con mi Yezz 1 Max Plus y lo edité con el editor de videos de Windows 10. Las imágenes han sido editadas con Power Point también de Windows. Nuevamente disculpen lo tarde de mi entrada y muchas gracias por la visita. Dios les bendiga a todos.


armando3.jpg

Todo Me Gusta De Ti



Cantando quiero decirte
lo que me gusta de ti.
Las cosas que me enamoran
y te hacen dueña de mi.

Tu frente, tus cabellos
y tu rítmico andar.
El dulce sortilegio
de tu mirar.

Me gusta todo lo tuyo,
todo me gusta de ti
Que ya no cabe más
adoración en mi.

Me basta lo que tengo
para amarte dulce amor
Ven a mí,
ven a mí por Dios.


armandolnrs2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency