Hive Open Mic / Semana 73 / My Little Gadget / Cover / Mi Cacharrito / Tribute to Roberto Carlos


Hello friends, I hope you are well. Week 73 of the Open Mic has Humor and Love as its theme, and it was chosen by my brother Cesar, known as @osomeltrozo. Reason why I want to sing and dedicate my participation to another of our brothers, Ricardo Linares, who is no longer with us on this physical plane, but this was his song and whenever I listen to it or sing it, I keep it very present in my mind. mind and heart. This is called "My Little Gadget" (Mi Cacharrito), by the Brazilian singer Roberto Carlos, belonging to his album Canta a la Juventud from 1965. In the video my wife @zorajr accompanies me on guitar, it was recorded with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and was edited with Shot Cut. I hope you like it and have fun with this song and thank you all for your support and for visiting our musical works. Until next time.


Imagen1.jpg


Hola amigos, espero estén bien. La semana 73 del Open Mic tiene como tema Humor y Amor, y fue escogido por mi hermano Cesar, conocido como @osomeltrozo. Motivo por el cual quiero cantar y dedicar mi participación a otro de nuestros hermanos, Ricardo Linares, que ya no se encuentra con nosotros en este plano físico, pero esta era su canción y siempre que la escucho o la canto lo tengo muy presente en mi mente y corazón. Esto se llama "Mi Cacharrito", del cantante brasileño Roberto Carlos, perteneciente a su álbum Canta a la Juventud de 1965. En el video me acompaña mi esposa @zorajr en la guitarra, se grabó con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y se editó con Shot Cut. Espero les guste y se diviertan con esta canción y gracias a todos por el apoyo y por visitar nuestros trabajos musicales. Hasta la próxima.


Imagen2.jpg


My Little Gadget


This is one of the many stories that happen to me
First, it was the fright when the one of the lion that
Afterwards, it was forbidden to smoke and I found dynamite
All this without counting the tremendous impact
That I took away with the story of the girl in the hat

I sent my Cadillac to the mechanic days ago
So long ago that I really deserved it
And since I need the car so much, I took it to check
I want to repair my Cadillac

In these circumstances the boss suggested to me
Lend me that pot that appeared in the background
And when the Cadillac was repaired I used that bowl
That coffee pot is a pot

The wheel was oval and the boot was handheld
The brake was slowing down a bit
I was shaking like a madman attacked by sambit, yes sir
It was sad to see that bowl

I rode my little gadget and at great speed
Ten miles an hour I cruised through the city
As soon as I stopped a brunette next to me she got on
The girl caught my pot

And many other girls that I met along the way
They were delighted to ride in my stroller
As time goes by I am becoming more and more fond of
I liked this little gadget

But the Cadillac is already ready in the workshop
Washed, prepared and painted for real
But my heart when it comes to changing, ah
It throbbed me
My heart stayed in the bowl

Well you forgive me but now I'm leaving
There are a thousand girls who want to go out with me
But it's all because of my junk, you know?
I'm going, bye, bye


armandolnrs2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency