Hive Open Mic / Semana 71 / Gracias Quiero Darte / Cover

Imagen3.jpg


Greetings to all who see me and read me through this post! In week 71 of the Hive Open Mic with the theme of High Spirits, I just want to take the opportunity to thank the great Holy Spirit for his love, ask his forgiveness for the offenses I have committed towards him and my brothers and simply express how happy I am. I am to know God; all through this beautiful song ... The video was recorded with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited with the Vimady App. Thanks for visiting me, I hope you liked it. Until next week!.


Thank you I Want to Give You


Thank you I want to give you for loving me.
Thank you, I want to give you, Lord.
Today I am happy because I met you.
Thank you for loving me too.

I met you and I love you
I asked for your forgiveness and you listened to me.
If I offended you, forgive me sir
Well, I love you and I will never forget you.

tricolor.png

¡Un saludo para todos los que me ven y me leen a través de este post!. En la semana 71 del Hive Open Mic con la temática de High Spirits, solo quiero aprovechar la oportunidad para agradecer al gran Espíritu Santo por su amor, pedirle perdón por las ofensas que he cometido hacia él y hacia mis hermanos y simplemente expresar lo feliz que soy por conocer a Dios; todo a través de este hermoso canto... El video se grabó con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y se editó con Vimady App. Gracias por visitarme, espero que les haya gustado. ¡Hasta la próxima semana!.


Gracias Quiero Darte



Gracias quiero darte por amarme.
Gracias quiero darte yo a ti, Señor.
Hoy soy feliz porque te conocí.
Gracias por amarme a mí también.

Te conocí y te amo,
te pedí perdón y me escuchaste.
Si te ofendí perdóname señor
pues te amo y nunca te olvidare.


armandolnrs2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency